Emma profile photo

Emma - 27

Emma profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
23Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads I am currently living in Ferndale and looking for casual babysitting jobs I have a been an aupair before both overseas and locally and have a certificate 2 in community services therefore have done work experience in childcare before. 2020-Babysitting children aged 3,7&7 mainly the 3 year old as the older children attended school and was only on the weekend and school holidays. Experience This year I helped a family by picking up the kids from school and stayed with them until their mum returned home as the kids where older they where self sufficient I have lived in China for 6 months in 2019 as a live in Aupair /English teacher on a cultural exchange.There I lived with a family who’s children where aged 9&11 and then 4&5 the younger children loved doing my hair singing and dancing while learning English ,While the older children loved playing hangman and sports,It was definitely a rewarding experience. 2018 I was an aupair for local families one for 2 weeks in January as a mother helper for an 2 year old then from March to May for a 3 year old duties included getting her ready for school,walk Short distance to school pick up in due time and spend rest of day playing and reading books . I have also done babysitting for friends kids aged ranged from 1 plus. Available most mornings for before school or during the daycare as well as occasional babysitting arranged in advance.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Emma...
"Emma is very friendly, hard working and well coordinated. Kids will definitely easily warm up to Emma. "
From Samuel - Canning Vale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/7/2021
    Expires On: 16/7/2024

Childcare Experience

Baby sitting since 17 years old Aupair for 2 year old boy January 2018 And 3 year old girl from March to May 2018 I absolutely adored her and we got along very well. Involved in girls club every fortnight Friday night ages 8-13 Have certificate 2 in community services Childcare polytechnic West Thornlie 2012 I love caring for children and most comfortable with ages 3 plus.