Outside School Hours Carers in Aspendale Gardens, VIC

There are 10+ childcare educators in-and-around Aspendale Gardens - 12 jobs totalling 3,165 hours have been completed.

Amanda profile photo

Amanda - 54yrs

(5 jobs )
room_outlined Mentone
Hello Mum’s and Dads and Family's. FULLY VACCINATED FOR COVID 19 I have been away studying so i am back and will respond in 1 day (ASAP). I am available to look after your love-ones. I am completed government...expand_more
Bern profile photo

Bern - 57yrs

room_outlined Chelsea Heights
Hi Neighbours I grew up in a 4 bedroom house with 11. I am the 8th of 9 children. I am a mum of 2 grown children. My son a Capenter & my daughter a Nursing Student & Disability Support Worker. Aunt to 16 &...expand_more

Emma - 27yrs

(12 jobs )
room_outlined Beaumaris
Hello parents , I am nurse who is currently working on a urology ward. I am going back to study this year to do my masters. I eventually want to work in paediatrics. I am great with kids and would love the...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 9 Recommendations
Evelyn profile photo

Evelyn - 22yrs

(2 jobs )
room_outlined Keysborough
Hello, my names Evelyn. I have my Cert 3 in ECEC and have been in the industry for 3 years now. I have experience working with children from as young as 6weeks to 4yrs. I come from a big family consisting of...expand_more
Makaela profile photo

Makaela - 28yrs

(4 jobs )
room_outlined Mentone
Hello parents! I’m 27 years old and have been babysitting on and off for 8 years with responsibilities including school pickup, after school activities, dinner prep, homework help and bedtime routine. I have...expand_more
Eunice profile photo

Eunice - 28yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Mentone
I have studied Bachelor in Primary Education major in Early Childhood. My current work is an educator at childcare in the babies room. I used to work at after school care too. I also have experience as a babysitter...expand_more
Ellie profile photo

Ellie - 23yrs

room_outlined Mentone
Hi mums and dads! Hoping to help out anyone that’s in need of some looking after for your little one’s. I’m a friendly, bubbly person who comes from a huge family. I have 7 years of baby sitting and nannying...expand_more
Sienna profile photo

Sienna - 22yrs

(3 jobs )
room_outlined Mentone
Hello! My names sienna. I’m an outgoing and energetic person and I have passion for our future generation. Next year I will be studying a bachelor of early childhood and primary education.I have volunteered...expand_more
Chido profile photo

Chido - 21yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Keysborough
I am a Bachelor of Speech Pathology student with a keen interest in working with young children. Having grown up in a big family of five children, 2 cats and many dogs, I am no stranger to fun family games...expand_more
Erica profile photo

Erica - 20yrs

room_outlined Edithvale
Hello! I'm a student midwife with a passion for caring for children. With experience in babysitting, I'm very excited about the possibility of meeting and taking care of your little ones and having lots of...expand_more
Poppy profile photo

Poppy - 19yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Aspendale Gardens
Hi mums and dads, i’m a 18 year old Early Childcare worker that is looking for some babysitting jobs for over weekends! :)...
Sascha profile photo

Sascha - 20yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Beaumaris
Hi there! my name's Sascha :) I’m an Early Childhood Educator with babysitting experience spanning over 4 years, as well as almost 2 years of experience caring for and supporting the wellbeing and development...expand_more
Camila profile photo

Camila - 34yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Cheltenham
Hello Mums and Dads My name is Camila, I am an international student from Brazil looking for Nanny/Babysitter/Tutor opportunity. I am a capable and patient person with a good sense of humor and experience...expand_more
Rashmitha profile photo

Rashmitha - 22yrs

room_outlined Dandenong
Hi mums and dads, I am rashmitha your friendly neighbourhood nanny extraordinaire!! Growing up in a bustling household filled with love, laughter, and more siblings than you can count on both hands, I quickly...expand_more
Madeleine profile photo

Madeleine - 31yrs

(4 jobs )
room_outlined Cheltenham
Hi Mums and Dads! I’m a Primary School teacher happy to help with evening/weekend babysitting and tutoring. Hope to hear from you soon 😊...
Simran Kaur profile photo

Simran Kaur - 30yrs

room_outlined Noble Park
Hello, I'm Simran kaur Oberoi a dedicated and compassionate childcare professional with a passion for fostering a nurturing and educational environment for young minds. With 5 years of experience, I bring a...expand_more

Tash - 21yrs

room_outlined Patterson Lakes
Hello! My names Tash I’m currently studying nursing and am looking for the odd job on the side of my studies! I have an extensive family with lots of little children running around as well as have occasionally...expand_more
Raquel profile photo

Raquel - 34yrs

room_outlined Mentone
Hello, I’m an experienced carer and Teacher, have been in the industry for over 15 years. I have experience working with all age groups from 6 months old. I look forward to hearing from you :)...
Jasleen profile photo

Jasleen - 24yrs

room_outlined Keysborough
Hi everyone, I’m a full-time kinder teacher in keysborough with 3 years working experience in childcare industry. I’m available during the evening after 7 or on weekends. I enjoy experimenting and doing fun...expand_more
Qiaohong profile photo

Qiaohong - 39yrs

room_outlined Bonbeach
Hi Mum and Dad, I am childcare cacual worker,I working with children between 0-5,I love kids especially baby...
Mariana profile photo

Mariana - 25yrs

room_outlined Carrum Downs
Hi families. I would love to help you with your children and I can start working immediately! ❤️ • I’m an International Student from Colombia • I’m studying Counselling (Mondays and Tuesday) • From Wednesdays...expand_more
Eden profile photo

Eden - 22yrs

room_outlined Springvale
Hi!My name is Eden and I finished my nursing degree at Monash University and I used to work at the children’s hospital so I have the experience with different age group of children!! I enjoy cooking and all...expand_more
Elizabeth profile photo

Elizabeth - 25yrs

(16 jobs )
room_outlined Dandenong
Hi there! I’m Eliza I’m 25 years old and just finished my Bachelor of Musical Theatre at the Queensland Academy of Performing Arts and have moved to Melbourne. I’m currently looking for some casual nannying/babysitting....expand_more
Erin profile photo

Erin - 22yrs

room_outlined Parkdale
Hi I’m Erin! I have currently been working in childcare for the past year and an half and absolutely love it! I am currently studying my Cert 3 in early childhood and hold a valid WWCC and first aid / CPR certificate....expand_more
Alina profile photo

Alina - 24yrs

room_outlined Springvale
Hello there, I am a fully qualified teacher who is working full time and I am just looking for another job to do in my extra time after schools (5pm onwards from Mon-Weds and 4pm onwards on Thurs and Fri)...expand_more
Bronte profile photo

Bronte - 25yrs

(6 jobs )
room_outlined Parkdale
Hi families , i am a university student studying to be a primary school teacher , who loves working with kids , I am a bubbly, out going and fun loving individual who is usually available at the drop of a hat...expand_more
Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 18yrs

room_outlined Patterson Lakes
Hello, I am a high school student looking to lend a helping hand to those who can’t/ don’t have time....
Grace profile photo

Grace - 31yrs

room_outlined Parkdale
Hello! My names Grace, I’m 31 years old and I have been in the Child care industry for 8 years. I have my Diploma in Early Childhood. I currently full time at a local independent girls school in the Early learning...expand_more
Anita profile photo

Anita - 37yrs

room_outlined Chelsea
Hi mums and dads, I come from an Italian family who values family values.I have my diploma in early childhood education and care in 2014. I have been working for the last 8 years in different child care services...expand_more
Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 24yrs

room_outlined Mentone
Hey guys! My name is Sophie and I am a second year university student, seeking babysitting work. I started my own babysitting business about 2 years ago, and would love to expand it and help new...expand_more
Nicola profile photo

Nicola - 22yrs

room_outlined Heatherton
Hi mums and dads! My name is Nicola. I am currently 22 years old and in my third year of studying a Bachelor degree in Primary and Secondary Education at ACU. I have a lot of experience with working with children...expand_more

Neve - 25yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Beaumaris
Hi parents! I’m currently studying for a Master’s in Teaching (Primary) after completing my Bachelor’s degree in Psychology at the end of 2021. I have plenty of experience in nannying and After School Care...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 1 Recommendation
Sarah An profile photo

Sarah An - 23yrs

room_outlined Springvale South
I grew up with all older brothers. Always wanted a little siblings. I have a lot of second cousins where they have kids and I get along with them all very well. I’m very extrovert and love to have fun!! I enjoy...expand_more
Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 24yrs

room_outlined Parkdale
Hi my name is Sophie, I'm 23 and I have just completed my studies in Psychology. I enjoyed working with children for 5 years as a swimming instructor, where I taught children from 1 year olds to primary school...expand_more
Bethany profile photo

Bethany - 21yrs

room_outlined Seaford
Hello! My name is Bethany. I am a 20 year old student at the University of Melbourne. I am currently on uni break and residing in Seaford until August 9th so I am extremely flexible! I have experience in...expand_more

Belle - 25yrs

room_outlined Cheltenham
Here is a bit about myself: 25 Years old (1998) , drivers license (probationary 2) studying Paramedics at ACU, live in the Cheltenham Area. I also have my first aid certificate and WWCC. I'm a Fun, caring and...expand_more
Claire profile photo

Claire - 34yrs

room_outlined Cheltenham
Hi guardians, I grew up in a huge family with 3 older brothers and two younger siblings. I started babysitting for my naibours at 13 and have been working with and alongside children ever since. I’ve spent...expand_more
Chelsea-Lee profile photo

Chelsea-Lee - 21yrs

room_outlined Bonbeach
Hey parents! I have a really big family so I have had lot of experience with not only being responsible for kids, but also having lots of fun with them. You won’t need to worry about your children being in...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Outside School Hours Carers in Aspendale Gardens!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today