Outside School Hours Carers in Ashwood, VIC

There are 100+ childcare educators in-and-around Ashwood - 16 jobs totalling 2,737 hours have been completed.

Joe profile photo

Joe - 28yrs

star4.9
(18 jobs )
room_outlined Burwood
Hi there! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary Teaching). I have been a nanny for over 5 years and love it. I am looking for more evening and weekend work. I love interacting...expand_more
Kaveena profile photo

Kaveena - 23yrs

star5.0
(6 jobs )
room_outlined Camberwell
Hi Mums and dads, I grew up in a big family of two elder sisters and extended family of 3 younger siblings and I love children in general as I believe I am a kid at heart too. I am currently studying at Deakin...expand_more
Andrea profile photo

Andrea - 33yrs

star5.0
(10 jobs )
room_outlined Murrumbeena
Hello Dear Families, My name is Andrea, I am from Colombia 🇨🇴. I have been living in Melbourne for 4 and a half years. I moved to Australia to study and improve my English. I finished my studies in Conservation...expand_more
Claire profile photo

Claire - 24yrs

star5.0
(3 jobs )
room_outlined Malvern East
My name is Claire and I’m currently working as an NDIS support worker and part time nanny. The last 2 years I have worked in primary schools running their before / after school care program as well as holiday...expand_more
Minh Thu profile photo

Minh Thu - 32yrs

room_outlined Chadstone
(Currelty I am working in the daycare childcare centre on Monday Tuesday and Wednesday ) so I am not available for these 3 days!!!) Hi mum and dad, I have lived in Australia for 3 years. Currently I am studying...expand_more
Gabrielle profile photo

Gabrielle - 58yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Mt Waverley
Hi. I am a mother of 4 girls who are now self sufficient.in terms of getting to and from school. I now have time and energy to help others who don’t have the time to perform this critical task. Having brought...expand_more
Ruchika profile photo

Ruchika - 23yrs

room_outlined Oakleigh East
Hi mums and dads. I hope everything is going well. I am all here to take care of your child as I belongs from a joint family where 10 people live togethe so I have experience of taking care of child with respect...expand_more
Gabby profile photo

Gabby - 57yrs

room_outlined Burwood
Hi I have grown up family now and have been a qualified childcare worker for over 15 yrs with experience in out of hours school service . Long day care and currently in community house setting. I have...expand_more

Taiwo - 37yrs

room_outlined Burwood
Hi Parents. I grew up in a large house with 4 brothers and 2 sisters. And then I have had to take care of my nephews and nieces which has given me many years of experience. I love working with children and...expand_more
Jennifer profile photo

Jennifer - 35yrs

room_outlined Camberwell
Hi parents and carers! I’m Jen. I’m a Registered Nurse who works in child, adolescent and adult mental health. I also have worked as a casual babysitter for many years. I’m available for school drop offs, after...expand_more

Anastazia - 19yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Box Hill South
Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Anastazia and I have been around children my whole life as my Mum owns a childcare centre (which I regularly work at)! I have a love for children and I always ensure the time I...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 4 Recommendations
Shuaishuai (Adrianna) profile photo

Shuaishuai (Adrianna) - 30yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Brighton
Hi there, my name is Adrianna. Lovely to meet you here. Please private message to get to know me more. Can offer video call (for interview) or a few parents’ reference on request....

Braden - 27yrs

room_outlined Oakleigh
Hi! I’m a Primary School Teacher looking for some extra work on the weekends, school holidays and occasionally after school hours. I have always loved children and prior to being a teacher I worked as a babysitter/nanny...expand_more

Lukas - 22yrs

room_outlined Murrumbeena
Hello families, my name is Lukas. I have 3 years of experience in a childcare centre with a variety of ages, and recently begun nannying as well. I have a sports background and have qualifications in both sports...expand_more
Ravidi profile photo

Ravidi - 25yrs

room_outlined Mount Waverley
Hi families, my name is Ravi and i have a younger sister and she is in UK doing her studies. And my parents are living in Sri Lanka. I’m working in a childcare as a lead educator. And also I’m studying my bachelor’s...expand_more

Aimee - 21yrs

room_outlined Box Hill South
Hi! My name is Aimee and I enjoy looking after and caring for kids as well as their home. As well as looking after your children, I am also able to do general tidying, nappy changes, food prep etc. I currently...expand_more

Sasha - 23yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Mount Waverley
Hello Mums and Dads, My name is Sasha and I am currently in my 3rd year studying Primary education. I am passionate about teaching and believe I have a great nature with children. I am employed as an after...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 2 Recommendations

Amelia - 18yrs

room_outlined Ashburton
Hi mum and dads, I grew up with an older sister a dog and a cat. I have babysat on numerous occasions and for many families. I am going into year 12 at Ashwood high school and I am currently employed at mc...expand_more
Charli profile photo

Charli - 19yrs

room_outlined Box Hill South
Hey families, My name is Charli and I'm currently in second year uni. I have lots of experience with children of all age groups and have worked with them for over 7 years. I have 3 years babysitting experience,...expand_more

Veronica - 38yrs

room_outlined Chadstone
Hi Mums and dads, My name is Veronica. I am a Nanny looking for a family who needs childcare services. I have one daughter, she is 9 years old. Along with a great passion for inspiring individuals and creating...expand_more

Erin - 24yrs

room_outlined Oakleigh
Hi Parents/ Guardians, I'm 24, currently working at Detector inspector as a team leader. I work from home 3 days per week and on wed / Thursday am required to go into the Office. I have my full drivers licence,...expand_more
Despina profile photo

Despina - 21yrs

room_outlined Huntingdale
Hello families! I have been babysitting for different families over the years, I’m a bubbly and positive childhood educator. I’m happy to babysit for after school, help around the house and anything else you...expand_more

Alejandra - 29yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Camberwell
Hi mum's and Dad's I'm trained in occupational therapy, I was worked with children with varying degrees of learning difficulties and people with disabilities, I'm currently completing certificate III in early...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 1 Recommendation

Hannah - 24yrs

star5.0
(8 jobs )
room_outlined Burwood
Hey parents, I’m finding myself having plenty of spare time with uni and work both closing and am more than willing to help any families affected by the schools closing. I am a second year nursing student,...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 2 Recommendations
Vena profile photo

Vena - 34yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Carnegie
Good day..! I am currently studying Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have a current working with children check, First Aid and COVID Training Certificate. I also have experience working...expand_more
Annika profile photo

Annika - 25yrs

room_outlined Camberwell
Hi parents! I’d love to help out with your kids, I’ve nannies for 2 years+ and have a passion for working with children. I have siblings and many young kids in our family who I love playing with. I’m a psychological...expand_more

Amber - 39yrs

room_outlined Mont Albert
Hi families! I have over 18 years experience working with families and children in various specialised roles such as nanny, babysitter, tutor, mentor and teacher. I love working closely with children to bring...expand_more
April profile photo

April - 18yrs

room_outlined Glen Iris
Hello parents, I am a year 12 girl at Caulfield Grammar school. I am an active person and love being social. I have been babysitting for 4 years now for a range of families with children ages from 3-12. I have...expand_more
Jasmine profile photo

Jasmine - 23yrs

room_outlined Canterbury
Hi Mums and Dads. My name is Jasmine and I am a student at Deakin University studying Criminology. I am good around kids and I would love to meet yours. Just looking for some casual during the week and on weekend....expand_more

Michael - 32yrs

room_outlined Glen Iris
Hi parents - I was born and raised in Glen Iris. I am a freelance writer and have worked on the side as a teaching aide for three years, I also worked at Solway Primary School in Ashburton for two years. I...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Outside School Hours Carers in Ashwood!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today