Outside School Hours Carers in Altona, VIC

There are 10+ childcare educators in-and-around Altona - 4 jobs totalling 919 hours have been completed.

Derya - 41yrs

(36 jobs )
room_outlined Williamstown
Hi fanilies, I have been living in Melbourne since 2018. When i was studylng my course i looked after the kids (6 months-13 age).i can picked up them by walk and play with them and prep some snacks or dinner...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 26 Recommendations
Hilmi profile photo

Hilmi - 28yrs

room_outlined Spotswood
Hello parents and guardians, 👋🏽 I'm Hilmi, pronounced as 'heal-me,' hailing from vibrant Singapore! Fluent in both English and Malay, I am often described as someone who is kind and gives soft warm hugs...expand_more
Alexandra profile photo

Alexandra - 37yrs

room_outlined Yarraville
Hi Mums and Dads . I'm Alexandra I come from a large family with many little cousins so I have gained valuable experience with younger children. Also I lived with my nephews , I took care them while my sister...expand_more
Erika Natalia profile photo

Erika Natalia - 30yrs

(2 jobs )
room_outlined Melbourne
Hi , I hope that you are fine. I grew up in a very loving Colombian family with a mom, dad and 2 younger sisters, whom I have always taken care of, I have 2 twin godchildren whom I have taken care of since...expand_more
Violeta profile photo

Violeta - 29yrs

(4 jobs )
room_outlined Maidstone
Hi families! My name is Violeta from Argentina. I arrived to Australia a year ago! I lived in Sweden for 4 years, a couple of months in New Zealand and now in this beautiful country! I’m a highly motivated...expand_more
Amelia profile photo

Amelia - 24yrs

room_outlined Seaholme
Hi there! My name is Amelia, I am 24 years old and am an elite distance runner just recently graduated from college in the USA. I studied psychology and sports management and have been nannying for my coaches...expand_more
Ana Maria profile photo

Ana Maria - 31yrs

(2 jobs )
room_outlined Newport
Hello families! 🌸 I am a Spanish 🇪🇦 certified Primary teacher who has been settled in Australia for the last 7 years.🇦🇺 I love travelling🌍, camping🚐 and outdoors 🏞️activities like hiking. I am an...expand_more
Rachel profile photo

Rachel - 58yrs

room_outlined Yarraville
I’m an active mum of 4 and grandparent to 2 little ones .I’ve lived in the Yarraville area for over 30 years and I’m looking for casual work now that my children are all fairly independent. I love art , gardening...expand_more
Casey profile photo

Casey - 22yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Altona North
Hey Future Families, I am Casey, 22 and I have recently moved here from Ireland. I have worked professionally as a live in nanny and nanager in New York. I prefer to gain close relationships with the kids and...expand_more
Pauline profile photo

Pauline - 43yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Point Cook
Hi mums & dads , I love working with kids .....I have a police check & working with children check . My part time job is working with kids while there parents train at the gym . I have lots of good reference....expand_more
Sivilak profile photo

Sivilak - 24yrs

(5 jobs )
room_outlined Footscray
Hello moms and dads I'm Fern I'm an international student, from Lao, I love to spend time with kids so much , I'm sure that I have alot of energy to play with your kids.😁😄...
Emiliya profile photo

Emiliya - 28yrs

(4 jobs )
room_outlined Kingsville
Hey guys! I am a registered nurse from Melbourne who is interested in some casual work. Before nursing i was a gymnastics coach for 8 years. This included teaching children from ages 4-18 years old!...
Theresa Grace profile photo

Theresa Grace - 21yrs

room_outlined Altona
Hi I'm a student in ITHEA taking Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and also I am currently working in a childcare. Most at the time I am at the toddler room. I love playing with kids...
Nickole profile photo

Nickole - 26yrs

room_outlined Melbourne
With over 8 years of experience as a childcare provider, in hospital, casual and at home to children from the first month of life to 14 years old, I have been recognized as a humanized nurse by pediatrics at...expand_more
Lola profile photo

Lola - 21yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Yarraville
Hello families! I am looking for casual/part time nannying/babysitting position. I have lots of experience looking after kids with 5 years of babysitting and I have been nannying for just over 1 year now....expand_more
Katreena profile photo

Katreena - 26yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Point Cook
Greetings mums and dads! I am a warm individual from the Philippines who recently moved to Australia to pursue personal and professional growth which is I am currently working towards obtaining my certificate...expand_more
Mutiara profile photo

Mutiara - 31yrs

room_outlined Seddon
Hi lovely families! I'm from Indonesia, I was a teacher at Learning Center/After School Care back then in Jakarta, handling children age 3-15 years. Currently, I’m in the process of getting my student visa. I...expand_more
Camila profile photo

Camila - 37yrs

room_outlined Truganina
Hello families, my name is Camila, I’m from Chile (Spanish speaker) and I’m 31 years old. I arrived in Australia in November with Working Holiday Visa. I was working as an illustrator for children’s books for...expand_more
Comay Xenia profile photo

Comay Xenia - 26yrs

room_outlined Truganina
Hello there mums and dad! I grew up in a big family with lots of cousin's children and my own nephew to look after from so I have an experience dealing with the roller coaster adventures of children which makes...expand_more
Amanda profile photo

Amanda - 21yrs

room_outlined Laverton
Hello! I am someone who is absolute love spending time with young children. I have been working in this industry for 4 years. Their giggles and questions always make my day. I'm very patient, caring, and will...expand_more
Lucinda profile photo

Lucinda - 27yrs

room_outlined Point Cook
Hi parents! I am currently working as a early childhood educator, and because of my love for children, i have decided to take on babysitting jobs. I have completed my degree in psychology and graduate diploma...expand_more

Danielle - 40yrs

room_outlined Newport
Hello, as a kid's entertainer for many years I enjoy working with young children in groups and one on one as a mother's helper. Hope to meet you soon!...
Lauren profile photo

Lauren - 30yrs

room_outlined South Kingsville
I am a friendly and empathetic 30yo currently working as a full time School Counsellor (P-12). I have over 10 years experience as a professional nanny - providing care throughout my studies and beyond. I work...expand_more

Lola - 18yrs

room_outlined Altona
Hi parents! I am an energetic and creative recent high school graduate and am eager to gain more experience with children and to take on additional babysitting roles. I have experience with ages 4 to 12. -...expand_more
Shyrley profile photo

Shyrley - 26yrs

room_outlined West Footscray
Hello mommies and daddies, I am the daughter of a teacher, therefore I have had the pleasure of working with children since my mom took me to work and I could help her with the care of her students, we did...expand_more
Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 24yrs

room_outlined Williamstown North
Hello! I'm a dynamic and enthusiastic individual with 5 years of experience in childcare. I thoroughly enjoy playing with children and can assist with homework tasks. Moreover, I am committed to creating a...expand_more
Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 27yrs

room_outlined Yarraville
Hi mums, dads and sons, I’m a compassionate person who has experience caring children and elderly people. Adept in providing optimal care for those who can’t care for themselves and support for families that...expand_more
Samantha profile photo

Samantha - 24yrs

room_outlined Newport
I am 24 years old psychologist from Peru, that adore being around kids. I’m always cheerful and reliable. When it comes to childcare, I take it seriously and love creating a happy and secure atmosphere for...expand_more
Veronica profile photo

Veronica - 24yrs

room_outlined Sunhine West
Hi families! I am currently a working Grade 1 teacher and a NDIS disability support worker for youths with ASD. I have an extensive background in caring for children through teaching, support work, out of school...expand_more
Jona profile photo

Jona - 35yrs

room_outlined Albion
Hi lovely community, I am a mother of soon to be 5 year old daughter and a holder of Cert III in Childhood Education and Care and currently working in a childcare in my area....
Katrina profile photo

Katrina - 29yrs

room_outlined Altona
Hello Parents, I’m a colourful bubbly person who loves to be creative, go exploring and discover new things. I’ve been a babysitter for as little as 6 weeks old and currently work as an educator in a daycare/kinder...expand_more
Laura profile photo

Laura - 19yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Sunshine
Hi moms and dads, I'm Laura and I grew up in a very loving family, my first time as a nanny was taking care of my nephew from 6 months to 2 years old and several cousins from 6 to 9 years old, I was also a...expand_more
Mary Juliana profile photo

Mary Juliana - 25yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Melbourne
Hi mums and dads, I grew up in a very loving Colombian family of mum, dad and 2 older sisters, surrounded by younger cousins who I always took care of so I have several years of experience with children, apart...expand_more
Tatiana profile photo

Tatiana - 31yrs

room_outlined West Footscray
Hello Family, I'm Tatiana, a kind, friendly person with a deep love for children. I've had the opportunity to care for children while attending university, where I fell even more in love with the experience....expand_more
Patricia profile photo

Patricia - 52yrs

room_outlined Braybrook
Hi mums, dads and family, I had two boys and they are 21 and 22 years old, so I have many years of experience looking after children! I am a calm, creative and responsible person, I will be attentive and committed...expand_more
Rachel profile photo

Rachel - 53yrs

room_outlined Point Cook
Hi there , I have worked within the medical field for many years. I have really enjoyed lately caring for friends of friends children. Pick ups from school and helping with different activities and so on....expand_more

Sophie - 18yrs

room_outlined South Kingsville
Hi families! I am an older sister and the oldest cousin in my family. I love spending time with children and will always treat them with care and kindness, while still making sure they’re having fun. I am an...expand_more
Deb profile photo

Deb - 56yrs

(4 jobs )
room_outlined Yarraville
Hi, I’m a mother of 3 aged 22, 18 and 7. I’m a qualified Early Childhood Educator making a career change so currently studying a Bachelor of Midwifery. I am available some days, evenings, and weekends. I have...expand_more

Alkira - 65yrs

room_outlined Newport
I have a lot of love to give, am very kind and patient, into empowering discipline, respectful behaviour and positive communication. I understand the importance of consistency and routine and especially the...expand_more
Limei profile photo

Limei - 30yrs

room_outlined Point Cook
Hi mums and dads, I worked as a school administrator and teacher at a school, and I already had a nice experience looking after children. I am having great drawing skills and communication skills. I am a patient...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Outside School Hours Carers in Altona!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today