Find Before & After School Carers In Salisbury Plain, SA

There are currently 3 before & after school carers in Salisbury Plain, SA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


20 yrs - Fairview Park
Jobs:4 Completed 
Chloe profile photo

I am available all through OSHC and childcare Christmas break (as well as partly through school holidays!) Hi Mums and Dads! I am a university student at the University of South Australia. I am currently studying Occupational Therapy in hopes of working in paediatrics. I work at mulitple Out of School Hours Care (OSHC) centres around SA with Happy Haven OSHC. Through my OSHC work I have worked with… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Stephanie said...
I highly recommend Chloe. She was friendly, positive, professional and capable, I would happily book her again. I am happy with how she looked after the girls, (ages 6 & 8), what she fed them, she got involved in their craft activities etc, and how she cared for them. She was very warm and caring.


20 yrs - Modbury Heights
Jobs:7 Completed 

Private Profile

Hey everyone! I am a speech pathology student at Flinders University. When I’m not making the long trek down to Flinders, I am working part time at a primary school OSHC, where I am able to extend my skills and knowledge of children’s development and learning. I would love to meet you and your children!
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Stephanie said...
Kasey is lovely, reliable and has a happy personality . My daughter had a great time with her and I will book her again.


20 yrs - Parafield Gardens
Jobs:4 Completed 
Nikia profile photo

I’m a University student studying Psychological Science. I also work as a Kid’s Party Entertainer, high school tutor, and intern for Goodstart Early Learning. I have years of experience working with kids in a variety of environments and contexts.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Bec said...
Nikia is wonderful. She had excellent communication leading up to the night and was very accomodating with my request to arrive a little earlier. My kids loved having her over and I would highly recommend Nikia for your babysitting needs.


41 yrs - Salisbury Heights
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello, experienced Mother and a disability & aged carer. With a degree in Genetics. Police & DCSI clearances. Full drivers license. Many specialist skills.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Steve said...
If you are needing peace of mind and need an experienced Nanny, Lisette is the person. We wanted a couple of nights to ourselves and Mind you on New Years Eve... Lisette took on our job strictly professional and we couldn’t have been blessed in any better way, with her years of experience its sure does show. We where kept up to date with photos/videos and phone calls, her husband is fantastic and last but not least, there 15 yr old daughter is to die for, Our son already wants to go back! Which means... We are already planning our next getaway 😂 Thankyou so much guys 🙏🙏🙏.


25 yrs - Salisbury
Jobs:2 Completed 
Dianne profile photo

Hi im from the philipines currently studying Diploma in childcare. I am a compassionate, loving, go with the flow woman who adores children, yet can be firm at times if required.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Richa said...
Followed all the instructions and my son was very happy with her, she took my son for walk..made him happy.

There are currently


Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Salisbury Plain, sa

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


20 yrs - Pooraka
Jobs:1 Completed 
Monica profile photo

Hello! My name is Monica and I’m 20 years old. I’ve been babysitting since I was 15. I’ve babysat for family and many clients over the years. I study Acting so I have a great imagination and love playing games. I have my first aid certificate. I’m very reliable, responsible, respectful, honest and trustworthy. I babysit children of all ages for $20 per hour (located at my home in Pooraka) I can’t wait to hear from you! Thank you!


26 yrs - Oakden
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello! I am a friendly, caring and responsible 26 year old looking to do some casual babysitting whilst I take a break from study. Children in my extended family have brought so much joy that I'd love the opportunity to help another family out who may need it. Although I have a little less experience than others may, I believe maturity and life experience will benefit me in caring for your children and picking things up quickly.


21 yrs - Modbury
Jobs:1 Completed 
Annabelle profile photo

Hey, my name is Annabelle and I would love to help give you a special night out or help lighten your load long term by looking after your little ones. I have worked with children as a swimming instructor for 4 years. I am the oldest in my wider family with cousins ranging from 6months - 12 years old, all whom I’ve looked after before. I am bright and bubbly and will do everything in my power to ensure your child feels safe and has a wonderful time in my care.


26 yrs - Burton

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I am a university student, studying social work 2 days a week. I have got certificate IV in youth work, with that i have gained first aid, childs safe environments and DCSI's. I also work as a family support worker, with an organisation called family zone. I love to do arts and crafts, play board games and be active outside, to which i adapt it all to the children i am working with.

Angelica Marie

34 yrs - Para Hills
Angelica Marie profile photo

Hi mums and dads! I am working as a Childcare Educator since October 2019 to present in one of the Childcare centres here in South Australia. But, I used to be a primary school teacher in the Philippines for 7 years. I am currently studying Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I am a mom of two. I enjoy working with children. I am currently available after 3 in the afternoon on Wednesday and Thursday and definitely available whole day on Saturday and Sunday. Hope you will consider me. Thank you!

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Salisbury Plain

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


21 yrs - Oakden

Private Profile

Hi parents, I’m very excited to meet your little ones. I have a lot of experience with children as I have worked with them for 4 years as a qualified swimming instructor. I also have experience with infants as I am qualified to work with them at my current job. With my current job I have received my first aid and CPR qualification accredited training. I have also have got experience in babysitting infants and children up to 12, as I help people in my neighbourhood and other children with defence parents. I also love to help out in the community through the volunteering I do with Youth In Power.… 


28 yrs - Hope Valley
Melissa profile photo

I grew up helping take care of my little brother, i have a certificate 3 in early childhood education and care, i also complete my nanny edu au training. I have first aid anaphylaxis certificate child safe environments. I have my child clearance. I have experience within childcare centres and creches,


19 yrs - Modbury North
Polina profile photo

Hey! My name is Polina, I am an experienced baby sitter and Math/Spanish tutor. I have experience working in multiple children families and various age groups (2-14). I have a Police clearance, DHS - working with children check, and first aid certificate. I believe children are our future, hence continuous encouragement of healthy emotional and intellectual development is essential, and that is exactly what I am prepared to do. I hope you have a great day!… 


23 yrs - Greenwith
Jasmine profile photo

Hello, my name is Jasmine, I currently work at a Primary school and have for over 3 years, the ages of children range from kindergarten to year 7. The experience from working in a school environment has allowed me to have patience towards children, especially children with disabilities.…