Find Before & After School Carers In Biggera Waters, QLD

There are currently 2 before & after school carers in Biggera Waters, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


40 yrs - Southport
Jobs:8 Completed 
Inessa profile photo

Hello mums and dads , I’m great with kids , had many years of experience teaching, working and raising children, I’m also a qualified visual art teacher with all certifications needed to put your mind at ease. Creative fun environment is perfect for kids to learn and I’ll be happy to engage in all activities that your children love !… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Gemma said...
Inessa is absolutely fabulous. I was nervous to start the search for help but she has completely exceeded my expectations. The children just love her. She knows how to connect with them instantly, play with them and have fun. Her art work is phenomenal which the children enjoy so much.


22 yrs - Gold Coast
Jobs:7 Completed 

Private Profile

Energetic, enthusiastic and well qualified nanny looking for Part time work for a loving and welcoming family. Experince working with children of all ages. I hold a first aid certificate and a working with children’s check plus amazing references. Available Mon-Thursday all day, Friday after midday and most weekends. I am often available for occasional babysitting as well.
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Valentin said...
The kids were very happy with Claire. They didn't want us to come back so they could spend more time with her. Claire spent a lot of the time doing activities with the kids, especially drawing and art & craft. A very positive experience. I would highly recommend Claire to any family.


24 yrs - Southport
Jobs:4 Completed 
Rebecca profile photo

Hi All! I am here in Gold Coast from Scotland on a working holiday visa which is valid until May 2021. I just moved here from Melbourne and was working as a teaching aide in primary schools. I have a wealth of experience working with children as I taught at a musical theatre school for 5 years. The children in my classes were 4-6 years old and I have previously babysat babies and toddlers as well.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Sophie said...
Thank you Rebecca. The kids had such a great time. Can’t wait to have you back, that was so easy for us. Happy to be a reference if you ever need.


21 yrs - Ashmore
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

I am a Psychology and Social Work student seeking casual or part-time work as a nanny/babysitter. I have had 6-months experience as a part-time nanny and have been babysitting for 4 years for various families. I am responsible, punctual and organised, and will happily help with household chores and preparing meals. I love working with children and enjoy being able to have fun and build rapport with… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kirsty said...
Izzy has been amazing. Punctual, reliable, kind to the kids and the kids have just raves about her.


26 yrs - Main Beach
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi There! My name is Grace - I’m 25 years old, currently looking for casual, part time work either nannying or babysitting on the Gold Coast and surrounding areas. I have been babysitting & nannying for as long as I can remember. I am well equipped to take care of newborns all the way into the pre teen years.. often discovering new and interesting ways to develop and stimulate young minds. I don't have a police check but am happy to obtain one at request. Currently in the process of receiving my WWCC - but I am extremely capable of minding children of all ages and have done so for many years now, with glowing references. (Also happy for provide at request) I (like to believe) I am down to earth, fun and comfortable to be around. I have my own car so can easily travel to you, wherever… 

There are currently


Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Biggera Waters, qld

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


36 yrs - Carrara

Private Profile

I am a qualified and experienced nanny and early childhood educator with over 13 years experience in the industry and over 20 years experience in babysitting. I have a current blue card and first aid certificate and I’m happy to forward my resume with experience, qualifications and references to you.… 


29 yrs - Surfers Paradise
Lohainny profile photo

Brazilian born and raised, currently studying on the Gold Coast. I’m into healthy lifestyle, I love nature, always exercising while exploring around. I’m a very outgoing person, with sense of humor, a friendly personality and very communicative with an extra “let’s do this” attitude. I used to teach dance as a volunteer at my church back in Brazil, teaching different styles such as ballet, jazz, hip hop and contemporary dance techniques. Did some casual babysitter hours for relatives and friends while in school, also looking after my first nieces when they were born. In Australia I have decided to take the path of a professional Early Childhood educator, holding now a Diploma in Children’s Services, with over 2 years experience looking after children in Australia. I am reliable and professional,… 


27 yrs - Surfers Paradise

Private Profile

Hi Parents! I should first let you know that I am an Aunty of 8 (soon to be 10!). The oldest is almost 10, and the current youngest was born only a few months ago. I’m the younger of 5 siblings, so I’ve had the opportunity to help raise and babysit for my sibling’s children a lot over the years. I was in the delivery room for my sister’s second child and then lived with her family for the first year after he was born. I can cook for them, change nappies, do the bath/night time routine, put them to bed..all of it. Needless to say, I’m well experienced with and enjoy interacting with kids (and not just ones I’m related to!). They seem to like me a lot too! :) Current availability: Saturdays and after 6pm on week nights… 


23 yrs - Southport

Private Profile

Hi families! I have experience with children of many ages, having cared for an infant with special needs, toddlers as well as high school students. I like to be tidy, organised and respect family rules. I love to cook and will happily meal prep for your family if you’d like!…