Find Before & After School Carers In Woolwich, NSW

There are currently1,184 before & after school carersin-and-around Woolwich , NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.

Hannah

24 yrs - Hunters Hill

Private Profile

Hi, I'm Hannah and I am 18 years old. I am a friendly and caring Sydney University Student who adores children. I work part time at a prestigious high school and have had years experience in babysitting previously. I enjoy looking after children and engaging with them. I have my P2 drivers license, a clean license and my own car. I am approachable, positive and reliable. I play a variety of sports and I am able to help with school work as I completed the HSC in 2014. I am very creative and love arts and craft (currently studying a Bachelor of Architecture and Environments). Additionally, I am very clean and will happily help out with extra tasks (cleaning house, cooking, etc.) I would love to be of assistance to you.… 

Michelle

42 yrs - Hunters Hill

Private Profile

From new borns to teens - it's about finding a way to connect with each individual child.… 

Alexa

23 yrs - Woolwich

Private Profile

Hello! I am in my 3rd year university student at Australian catholic university studying occupational therapy. I’m st uni a few days a week and work at a medical centre a few hours too! I have a passion for working with kids and hope to end up in a career focused in this area! Il

Julia

26 yrs - Woolwich
Julia profile photo

I am in my fourth year of a Bachelor of Psychology and Health at Macquarie University. I have a wide range of experience working with children and am available for casual babysitting.… 

Laura

23 yrs - Woolwich

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Laura and I am 20 years old. I am currently in my second year of university studying business/property management at ICMS and nannying 3 days a week.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Woolwich

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Chloe

22 yrs - Woolwich

Private Profile

Hi, I’m the eldest of 5 children and thus have plenty of experience dealing with younger kids and babysitting. I am currently studying Business at the University of Technology, SYDNEY. I have a license and a car so can drive if need be.

Nina

20 yrs - Greenwich

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I recently completed my HSC at Wenona School where I was School captain. I am currently taking a gap year and have lots of time available until I go traveling in the second half of this year. I love kids and animals as I have lots of younger cousins and have been a permanent nanny and babysitter in the past. I also have my drivers license and a car which I can use.… 

Natasha

37 yrs - Woolwich
Natasha profile photo

Why I wouldn’t like to work with kids?! I love it 🥰 I have been working with children for majority of my life. I’m working as pool lifeguard and swimming instructor. I have experience to work with different ages of children and different cultures

Nevaeh

17 yrs - Hunters-Hill

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I have a passion in caring for kids and am looking to help out in my local community. This may include general babysitting on the odd occasion or a service that can be provided on a more regular basis. I am friendly, outgoing, well mannered, polite and punctual. I look forward to the opportunity of providing my babysitting services. 💗