Find Babysitters In South East, VIC

There are currently 356 babysitters in South East, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Jacinta

31 yrs - Huntingdale
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:14 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello Families, I have recently taken up full time study in psychology. Prior to this I have 5 years experience working in an earlychildhood/kinder setting. My philosophy is that every child, parent and family are unique and you as the parent know what is best for you and your child. I believe children learn through play and are their own learning advocates and to that i will support them anyway I… 
9 written recommendations.
Local parent Jane said...
Jacinta is a mature, well mannered and dedicated carer. She arrived early for the job and didn’t hesitate to jump in, get to know the kids and help out. She built a rapport with both children very quickly and had no difficulty getting them fed and into bed. My 5 year old adored her and has asked to see her again! Highly recommend.

Tatyana

20 yrs - Clarinda
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello! I come from a family of 7, and am the eldest for 5 kids! I have experience of taking care of my siblings from a young age as well as nannying two young boys aged 5 and 8! I am studying full-time and working casually but would love to babysit/nanny as well! I have my license and own a car!… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Melanie said...
Our kids always ask for Tatyana, she’s amazing with them. Always punctual, great to have around :).

Kerry

30 yrs - Clayton
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi! I’m originally from the UK, now living in australia permanently with my partner. Working full time during the week at the hospital but available evenings and certain weekends :)
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Belinda said...
Thanks Kerry, we knew our daughter was in very safe hands with you!.

Rocio

29 yrs - Noble Park
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Erin said...
Rocio was very friendly and professional, able to allow for sudden changes in the schedule and I highly recommend her :).

Andrea

29 yrs - Clarinda
Jobs:1 Completed 
Andrea profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I just finished my Master of International Relations at Monash University and now work in the retail industry 4 days a week (Thursdays - Sundays). I grew up in Panama and have lived and worked in the USA, France, England and Spain. I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and look after yours. Interests: - At the age of 18 I worked as a volunteer in a local orphanage in Panama City. - I studied journalism in Spain and love discovering new cultures and languages. - I am passionate about art and have worked for the family business; an art gallery in Panama City. - I enjoy spending my free time in nature.… 

Tahlia

23 yrs - Oakleigh South
Jobs:1 Completed 
Tahlia profile photo

Hi Mum and Dad's, I'm a Uni student with the goal of doing my masters to become a teacher. I love hanging out with kids and am very enthusiastic. I study art and literature so am more then happy to do fun creative activities or reading. I also really enjoy being outdoors. I have previous experience volunteering at a pre school in shepparton, volunteer teaching English in Laos and also various babysitting gigs. If you're interested in me babysitting for you or have any more questions, feel free to send me a message 😊

Amy

27 yrs - Oakleigh
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Families! I’m a responsible, fun and organised local who has lived in the area my whole life. I love spending time outdoors and doing what I can to ensure your children and happy, safe and healthy. I have over 12 years’ experience nannying children of all ages and 8 years experience in tutoring children aged 8-16.… 

Brittney

29 yrs - Oakleigh East
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Britt, I’m an business portfolio manager of an visual art, art therapy, food and travel blog business. As an art therapist I’m trained to understand the development needs of children. I’ve have experience working with children from my clinical placement last year and as I’m hoping to be a mum soon I’m keen to continue working with children. I have a passion for creativity, food, being in nature and spending time with my two dogs Harley and Coco.… 

Kelly

27 yrs - Oakleigh South
Kelly profile photo

Hi families, I’ve been working with children for over eight years now in an after/before school care environment, as a teachers aide and daycare. I’m currently completing a degree in health science and have completed a diploma of school-age education and care. I’m currently working as a teachers aide, so I have experience with children with additional needs, but as I do finish work as an aide at 3:30 in Brighton I cannot do before/after school care work unless in the area. I can do work on the weekends or babysitting at night!

Chloe

36 yrs - Clayton South
Chloe profile photo

Hi, I'm Chloe!I have completed Diploma of Children Services in year 2009. My professional attributes: •Flexibility to work long hours • Mature •High level of enthusiasm to work with children and family •Driving licence with clean driving record •Working With Children's Check •Non Smoker •Pet friendly •Over 10 years experience with children from as little as newborn in different settings •Excellent Multitasker •Level 2 first aid. I am a loving, caring and energetic person.I love to carry responsibility and I have patience with children.I have a real passion for the development of children through providing support and reassurance. I have a genuine concern and interest in the wellbeing and educational needs of children. I would use every effort to perform up to your satisfactory with my lots… 

Maggie

18 yrs - Dingley Village

Private Profile

Hi parents/guardians! I am someone who loves working with children. I am currently working at bakers delight and have so for the past 2 years. Dancing has been something that I have loved and have been doing it for 11 years now, and through this I have experienced all ages of children. I have younger Cousins which I adore and have baby sat many of times. For work experience I worked at a kindergarden for a week and was able to understand and encounter the roles and responsibilities of working with children, which I loved every minute of. I would like to gain experience with different children as I would like to be a kindergarten teacher as a career, and to encounter different needs of children and adapt appropriately. If I sound suitable for your family, I’d love to hear from you and… 

Jessica

19 yrs - Cheltenham
Jessica profile photo

Hi! I’m currently studying a Bachelor Of Science and looking for extra work for a full day on a Friday / casual weekend babysitting. I work part time as a manager at a bowling alley (originally running children’s birthday parties) and nanny for 3 other families during the week. I have previous baby sitting experience with children ranging from the ages of 9months-12years. I also have my license, own car, WWCC & first aid. Looking forward to hearing from you ☺️

Emma

28 yrs - Dingley Village
Emma profile photo

Hi there! I’m a fun loving, creative person and I love children! I have over 10 years experience caring and educating children 0-5 years and also looking after primary aged children. I have been a nanny for the last 2 years. I am very passionate about children’s development and learning and I teach children how to become independant, responsible little people. I also love teaching children about the world around them and exploring their community. I adore animals, and the great outdoors. I also love to do arts and crafts, baking and playing games. I am currently looking for some casual babysitting and I am available for ongoing nanny work.

Nikola

21 yrs - Oakleigh South

Private Profile

Hi there to all the families! I’m very passionate about kids and ensuring they are in a rich learning environment. I have a background in psychology which further supports my knowledge of child development… 

Ayanthi

26 yrs - Noble Park

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am from a big family and I have looked after my younger cousins growing up. I have also helped some of my friends with their babies when they are busy.… 

Parminder Kaur Virk

40 yrs - 3174
Parminder Kaur Virk profile photo

Hi Mums and Dad's, i grew up in a big family with 1 younger brother and 2 younger sisters,So I have many years of experience looking after children! I am very honest and reliable person.I am person who maintains highest moral conduct and integrity in her dealings.I am mum of 4years old daughter. I done master's degree in arts. I have 5years experience in teaching and 1 year experience in aged care.

Kaitlyn

18 yrs - Dingley
Kaitlyn profile photo

Hey everyone, I have been looking after many kids, aged 6 month - 15 years. I also work with kids who have have special needs. And I’m currently studying the diploma of nursing. Looking forward to connecting with anyone who would like an extra hand.… 

Stephanie

26 yrs - Springvale South
Stephanie profile photo

Hello, I have been around children for many years. I have worked with new borns, toddlers and pre teens. I am currently studying, completing my bachelors in primary teaching at Rmit. I have also completed my diploma in early childhood and have worked as a babysitter for 5 years. I have my own car. I am happy to cook for the kids, prepare lunches, get them ready for bed etc. I am able to change nappies, make bottles etc… 

Snehalatha

42 yrs - Dandenong

Private Profile

Hi I am a passionate educator who is working in child care industry for five years currently working in guardian centre St. Kilda North. Looking part time job as baby sitter.… 

Sandrine

26 yrs - Mulgrave
Sandrine profile photo

Hi families! I just want to live my passion which is being around children. It so rewarding for me to be able to look after them and provide a nurturing, safe and fun environment for them. Moreover, I am a native French speaker so I will be more than happy to teach them the language 😊. Finally, I am currently studying my Diploma in Early Childhood Education in Holmesglen therefore I have the knowledge and understanding of children. I look forward to hear from you soon and meet your children! Regards, Sandrine… 

Fernanda

28 yrs - Notting Hill
Fernanda profile photo

Hello! I am a Speech Pathologist from Chile and came to Australia to do a masters degree on Education. I have more than 5 years of experience working with children all ages and also tutoring. I am very passionate about my work, responsible and proactive.… 

Kaveena

19 yrs - Clayton

Private Profile

Hi Mums and dads, I grew up in a big family of two elder sisters and extended family of 3 younger siblings and I love children in general as I believe I am a kid at heart too. I am currently studying at Deakin University for Bachelor of Informtion Technology, I am also the SEBE Faculty Ambassador as well and I have won 2 Monash World Prizes for English and I completed my Secondary Education through Londan Examinations and I have been a senior prefect at Musaeus College in Colombo 7. I am very responsibile and i have taken care of my cousins before from when they were 2 years to 15 years old and i would look after your child with so much care like it's my own. I have also been a tutor since 2015 so I usually make subject plans prior and help the children acheive the best results as well.