Find Babysitters In Booval, QLD

There are currently 4 babysitters in Booval, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


21 yrs - Bundamba
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I am currently an Education Student looking for work to fit in around my study schedule. I have a full time availability as my classes are 90% online!… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Iesha said...
Awesome person , great with The kids they love her , very good at keeping in touch . Very understandable in all situations :) reasonable in every way . Love her :).


39 yrs - Raceview

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads :) I am a Mum of 3 crazy boys.. if I can handle 3 boys, I can handle anything that is thrown at me... over the past 2 years, we have housed aupairs - so not only do I love being a Mum, I have also trained younger girls to be a Mum to my 3 boys... Now that my boys are all in school, I am making myself available to other families that are struggling to find care for their kids and don’t have the extra support to make your life a little easier :) I too am looking for a home/work life balance so am making myself open to helping you with your children... either on a regular basis or a one off.


37 yrs - Redbank Plains

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I work in childcare and have done so for the past 10 yrs. I currently work 3 days a week and am looking for babysitting work on weeknights or weekends. I have a lot of experience with 0-5 yr olds, however I’ve babysit for many older children too. I also am a Mum to a lovely 3 year old girl and a 15 month old boy.


23 yrs - Bellbird Park
Esther profile photo

Hi Mum and dad I m available 5 days during week time from 9 am to 2pm to look after your loves one , also on weekend I am free with the time that suit parent best . I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet with you and your children.


25 yrs - Redbank Plains

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I currently in childcare and have 6 years experience in childcare as a diploma educator. I have my blue card and diploma in childcare. I am also a mother to a 16 month old son ❤️ I live in Redbank Plains.


28 yrs - Yamanto

Private Profile

Hello, My name is Amy and I am 28 years old and I am currently working as a relief teacher aide and I have over 10 years experience working with children and 5 years babysitting experience.… 


23 yrs - Leichhardt
Sarrah profile photo

Hi Everyone. My name is Sarrah. I am 22 and children are my passion. I have my Certificate 3 in Early Childcare and also hold my first aid qualifications and pid blue card. I have worked with children professionally for almost 4 years and take my work seriously when it comes to their safety and health and well-being. I look forward from hearing from you.


18 yrs - Collingwood Park

Private Profile

Hi all, I am starting my second year of uni this year and will be starting a bachelor of secondary education as I previously finished a year of nursing. I am looking to help you out on my days off. I love kids and have a large family so have plenty of experience with kids. I have a license and car so can travel and have completed a first aid and CPR course. Can’t wait to meet you!… 


39 yrs - Silkstone
Mel profile photo

Hi all, I have over 20yrs of knowledge, care and experience in the childcare industry. My particular professional strengths are · Planning, organising and following routines for children of all ages also encouraging and supporting new mothers. · Teaching children the importance of appropriate social behaviour, including etiquette, understanding and consideration for others. · I have a focused attitude towards the care of children. · I am conscientious, organised and tidy. · I have an intuitive sense of balance between discipline and freedom. · I strive on a daily basis to stimulate my charges intellectually and artistically. · I pride myself in tidiness and cleanliness. · I am a capable cook, being able to produce nutritious meals. · I am responsible, reliable, efficient and caring am a mother… 


27 yrs - Redbank Plains

Private Profile

Hey parents and guardians, am a bubbly and loving lady who has experience working with children of ages 0- 10 and a qualification of cert 3 in childcare. I have a blue card, first aid,cpr and anaphylaxis certificates and would love to meet ypur wonderful children. Iam multilingual and also have a Overseas Bachelor's in visual art and designs so am able to share some skills with interested children such as hand crafts and painting. Can't wait to work with you!

Marcela Del Pilar

59 yrs - Goodna
Marcela Del Pilar profile photo

Im a grand mum looking for a few hours work. I do have 3 children and 4 grandchildren. I used to Work as assistant in I will be happy to help mum And dad want to spend time out.… 


28 yrs - Collingwood Park
Hayley profile photo

Hi Mum, Dads and Care givers. I am a parent myself to two daughters currently aged 6 & 13. I have worked in childcare previously and also in outside school hours care locally. Currently I am studying full-time online doing my diploma in community services hoping to work with youth at risk and with both my girls being of school age I am offering to help others out, as I know how hectic life can get and even just a few hours break is sometimes such a good thing! I have my police check, open license and blue card.… 


44 yrs - Redbank Plains
Karen profile photo

I’m a mature lady with a small grandchild of my own who I just adore For years I have worked as a assistant nurse in disability & aged care I have a blue card and am willing to step up to the plate to help you out… 


33 yrs - Flinders View
Kristy profile photo

Hi Mums, Dads and Carers. I've worked in the childcare industry for over 10 years, the fostering industry as a carer for 6 years and I also worked as a teacher aid for around 2 years. I am very family orientated and have a passion for looking after children and helping them achieve their development goals in a fun and safe way. I've had around 43 children live in my home over my fostering carer with my last child just being reunited recently. I am very family orientated and Love to help other people achieve their goals… 


21 yrs - Karana Downs

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a university student, studying a Bachelor of Nursing. I am also an AIN, with valid CPR, First Aid and Blue Card. I love children and have always had a lot of time for them, and looking at pursing a career in Pediatrics. I am currently taking a break from University as I’m getting married at the end of the year so looking to earn some extra money & would love to help you out. I am available most afternoons if you require someone for school pick up, also happy to discuss my availability to suit what you require. Please feel free to contact me about any questions you might have! Excited to hear from you