Find Babysitters In Brownsville, NSW

There are currently 4 babysitters in Brownsville, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Jasmine

19 yrs - Warrawong
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

Hey I’m Jasmine, I’m a super friendly and bubbly individual with a love for kids. I am a highly dependable and adaptable babysitter, I am able to respond quickly and creatively to unusual or difficult child care situations. My availability includes weeknights, weekends and weekend overnights if required and am able to provide references if requested. I look forward to meeting you!
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Rebecca said...
Very grateful Jasmine answered the ad within minutes of posting and was more than happy to accept the job (on short notice). She was very friendly, enthusiastic and confident in her ability to look after my 5 month old. Arrived punctually and did an exceptional job. Would be more than happy to hire her again the next time we need a sitter 👍🏼.

Sevgi

23 yrs - Mount Kembla
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

I am an experienced, energetic, fun and creative Nanny and Babysitter. I’ve had four years of experience looking after children aged 6 months - 15 years. I have worked regularly for three families over this time, and casually for many others. From December until March, I’m available for casual babysitting. I’m also available for New Years Eve. I have a Dean’s Scholar Bachelor of Arts (French +… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Anna said...
Hi all, Sevji was our first babysitter through Juggle St. Also, only the second time we've ever had a babysitter we didn't know. Sevji was quick to respond to any requests, such as, provided copies of her 'working with children check' and CV. Sevji was very kind and gentle with our children and our children didn't mind when we left as they seemed comfortable with Sevji. We'd be happy to have Sevji care for our children again.

Georgia

26 yrs - Figtree
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently completing my masters at the University of Wollongong and love working with children. I have worked with children for over 10 years and have lots of experience nannying! I am caring and child focused and love interacting with little ones. Look forward to hearing from you ☺️
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Yolanda said...
Lovely, organised intelligent young lady. Georgia gave me full confidence in ability to look after my children.

Jemma

22 yrs - Wollongong
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

Hey Mums and Dads! I am currently study Social science and Spanish at UOW! I have worked with children since the age of 15, working with families with children aged 0-12. Mid 3018 I completed my Certificate three in Early Childhood Education and Care in a 12 month on the job traineeship. I consider myself to be a trustworthy, fun and positive person. I have always loved spending time with children and find it very rewarding watching them grow and learn!… 

Maddison

27 yrs - Figtree

Private Profile

Hi my names Maddie I absolutely adore children and have lots of experience In caring for children of all ages. I am currently in my third year of uni studying to become a registered nurse. Prior to moving to Wollongong I was working in disability support caring for a young girl with cerebral palsy and very high needs. Prior to working in disability support I was working as a nanny in London. Feel free to send me a message for more info.… 

Charlotte

29 yrs - Wollongong

Private Profile

Hey Mums and Dads, I am a Belgian girl, but have lived in Wollongong with my partner for a bit over a year now. I'm in between jobs and therefore very keen to be of value to someone, somewhere while earning some cash so I can keep paying rent :)… 

Hollie

30 yrs - Kanahooka

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I am currently work in childcare with one year olds but I have 8 years of experience with ages 0 -12 years.I am diploma qualified and have my updated first aid certificate. I am fun and creative and look forward to meeting your family. I have my diploma and current First aid certificate. I am located in Kanahooka but am willing to travel to you :)

Rachelle

28 yrs - Koonawarra
Rachelle profile photo

Hello parents, I am currently studying environmental conservation at uni via correspondence and looking at finding some babysitting work as I adore children and have a great amount of experience. I am very active, fun and passionate.… 

Claudia

19 yrs - Windang
Claudia profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I work full time at little people’s early learning centre from 8.30-5.15 Monday- Friday so just looking for some afternoon work or weekend work. I’ve always loved kids growing up and absolutely love my job. I’m working towards getting my certificate lll in early childhood education and care and have my first aid certificate.… 

Kylie

42 yrs - Koonawarra

Private Profile

Hi, I'm Kylie. I am a mum and grandmother and have 16 years experience working in childcare. I have experience working with children up to the age of 12yrs. I also have worked with children with additional needs. I am available weekdays, nights, and weekends.

Ayla

17 yrs - Mount Warrigal

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I have grown up as the oldest sibling and cousin so I was always looking after baby’s and small children it gives me such joy to see the smiles on their faces… 

Cassie

35 yrs - Mount Warrigal
Cassie profile photo

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s! I’m a mum of a busy 4 year old boy who previously worked as an Event Manager so I know how difficult work/ life balance can be! I grew up in a large family so I have been around children my whole life. Im organised, reliable and trustworthy and I want to make your life as easy as I can and take the pressure off!… 

Kishaya

23 yrs - Wollongong
Kishaya profile photo

Hey there! I'm a law student currently working as a disability support worker. I love working with kids, having baby sat for many years throughout school and university. I've also worked in schools running careers programs and tutored students as well. I would love to help you out!… 

Kamya

18 yrs - Figtree

Private Profile

Hi, I will be studying at UOW starting from February 2020 and I’ve grown up in Wollongong. I really enjoy being around children and believe I can be of help to parents

Georgia

20 yrs - West Wollongong
Georgia profile photo

Hey mum's and dads! I'm currently residing in Wollongong and have plenty of experience caring for children! Throughout the entirety of 2018, I worked as a Gap Student in England where I cared for students aged 2-14. I performed a variety of roles including sports coaching, running after school activities, caring for students and lifeguarding. Please let me know if you have any questions. I'm looking forward to meeting you!… 

Yasmin-Grace

18 yrs - West Wollongong
Yasmin-Grace profile photo

My name is Yasmin-Grace, I prefer Yasmin, I have just recently moved to Wollongong all the way from Norfolk Island to study at the UOW. As I am going to be a student co me march, I would love nothing more than to have a reliable job to pay for the expenses of living. That being said I find Nannying to be the perfect as I love looking after kids. I am a very creative person who loves art, music, cooking and sport. I'm also not opposed to cleaning. On Norfolk Island my main jobs have been in the hospitality sector purely because of availability, but since a young age I have been babysitting kids for friends and family. I have my own transportation and drivers license, so pick up and drop off is no hassle. This week I am also applying for my working with children and police check so have no fear… 

Sophie

21 yrs - Kieraville

Private Profile

I am currently a third year student at the University of Wollongong studying Exercise Science and Rehabilitation. I am the eldest child of four, I have two younger siblings that are significantly younger than me. This meant helping out my sole parent with everyday duties and helping to take care of my younger siblings. I absolutely love kids, whether this is playing with them and keeping them occupied, making sure they are settled into their routines or simply just keeping them company and making sure they are happy.

Jessie

19 yrs - Keiraville

Private Profile

Hi, Mum’s and Dads! I’m currently studying a Bachelor of Exercise Science at UOW. I live close to the uni, have my own reliable car and license. I have babysat previously for families with kids with the age range of 4-12, but will happily babysit any age, I have also coached young netball teams and currently participate in a research study with the uni working with young footballers. I have my WWCC, First Aid and CPR certificates.… 

Caitlin

19 yrs - Warilla
Caitlin profile photo

I am a sister to 3 younger siblings which I have babysat countless times to aid my parents. I am currently studying at UTS a Bachelor of Management, Bachelor of Creative Intelligence and Innovation and have worked causally since I was 13. In my HSC I received a 90 ATAR with my best subject of general maths receiving a 97 overall, I also did music playing the trumpet for over 10 years. I have also helped tutor my siblings throughout primary school and some of high school. I have my license and my own form of transport and I have a flexible schedule around University. I am willing to travel to homes.

Kirralee

23 yrs - Cordeaux Heights

Private Profile

Hi families! My name is Kirralee I have 4+ years experience in the childcare industry with all first aid qualifications and cpr, I am easy going and very bubbly.… 

Lily

21 yrs - West Wollongong
Lily profile photo

Hi guys! A bit about me is I live locally in Wollongong, I am a student studying psychological sciences and criminology. I currently work as a disability support worker as well as aged care. I would love to help out some families in my spare time! My interests are sports, animals and being active!… 

Aleksia

23 yrs - Wollongong
Aleksia profile photo

Hi there! I am highly interested in babysitting for you. I was originally doing a Primary Teaching degree. Halfway through my degree, I decided I would be better suited for childcare. I am now studying my childcare Diploma and am very keen to earn money babysitting, as I adore guiding and caring for children. I live in the heart of Wollongong and do not have my own car or licence as of yet, so I am unable to do pick up/drop offs. Please contact me if you feel you would be interested in my services! I am highly flexible with hours. Kind regards, Aleksia Milosavljevic

Jessie

18 yrs - Wollongong
Jessie profile photo

Hi everyone! I am currently a university student studying Medical Biotechnology at the University of Wollongong. I am an older sibling and in turn have had loads of babysitting and childcare experience throughout my adolescent life. I received a 90 ATAR in my HSC with my best subjects being Extension 1 English and Extension History. I have tutored across multiple subject areas for primary and high school aged students in the last year, and have been an active member of multiple different sporting communities throughout my whole life.… 

Hannah

18 yrs - Mangerton

Private Profile

I am a first year Wollongong University student studying Primary Education. I previously attended Smiths Hill High School, completing my HSC. I currently work at before and after school care - Peak Sports and Learning, and have plenty of experiences with childcare. I also tutor violin students privately, of which supplies me with abilities to be a tutor.…