Find Tutors In Quinns Rocks, WA

There are currently 3 tutors in Quinns Rocks, WA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Chelsea

23 yrs - Kinross
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello! I am currently studying my Masters of Occupational Therapy and am looking for some casual/ part time babysitting and/or nannying jobs! I get along excellently with Childeren of all ages and have… 

I have had some experience as a tutor for younger family members and friends. I feel confident to tutor most primary school subjects and lower high school students in maths and science (especially human biology)
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Angela said...
My girls were well looked after and we would definitely recommend her. 😊.

Jessie

21 yrs - Clarkson
Jessie profile photo

Hey parents! I am a university student studying primary school education! Over the years I have danced myself, and taught dance to children as I have a huge passion for it! I am also a supervisor at Woolworths… 

I am currently studying a bachelor of education primary school where I am about to complete my third year.

Jessie

21 yrs - Clarkson
Jessie profile photo

Hey parents!! I'm a university student studying a bachelor of education primary where I am commencing 3rd year in march. I have had prac placements with year 2,5 and 6 but love kids of all ages! Would… 

I have been home tutoring for a year. My favourite subjects are maths and science but do take enjoyment in all subjects. I graduated high school and I have done three years at uni, first year I studied high school teaching before moving onto primary school teaching where I have completed two years and I am moving onto my third.

Lillian

26 yrs - Quinns Rocks
Lillian profile photo

Hi there! I grew up in a big family of three brothers and a sister with foster children as well. While at uni I worked in after school care and did babysitting. I completed my Bachelor of primary education… 

As a primary teacher I have experience teaching a range of subjects but I love teaching math the most. I know how to get creative with learning and to keep things interesting. From basic phonics to fractions and essay writing.

Bronte

21 yrs - Joondalup
Bronte profile photo

Hi all! I grew up in Bunbury and moved to Perth half way through last year. I'm bubbly, creative and fun and love children. I have volunteered for children with disabilities along with babysat for family… 

I don't have much tutoring experience, but love art and science. I have helped family and friends along the way. I also know some tips that will help with maths and English. I was always strongest in human biology and anatomy.