Find Tutors In Iluka, WA

There are currently 5 tutors in Iluka, WA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Chelsea

23 yrs - Kinross
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello! I am currently studying my Masters of Occupational Therapy and am looking for some casual/ part time babysitting and/or nannying jobs! I get along excellently with Childeren of all ages and have… 

I have had some experience as a tutor for younger family members and friends. I feel confident to tutor most primary school subjects and lower high school students in maths and science (especially human biology)
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Angela said...
My girls were well looked after and we would definitely recommend her. 😊.

Cristina

32 yrs - Connolly
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Cristina profile photo

I’m a fully qualified music teacher. I have a working with children card and am used to dealing with children of all ages. I have decades of baby sitting experience. I have quite a lot of free time while… 

I have ten years of music tutoring experience. I speak fluent German and am familiar with the structure of both the music and German exams. I speak French well enough to get by and have previously tutored it at the primary school level.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Vivian said...
Cristina was absolutely brilliant with my 3 children. I was slightly apprehensive as this is the very first time my 3 children have been looked after by someone who is not family or friend (or even daycare) and Cristina understood this and put my fears at ease. My youngest son automatically took to her - showing her all his toys, his room, their bathroom, his towel, his scooter - when normally he would get quite shy and hide behind myself or my husband. She played charades with my daughter, read stories to them and even managed to get all 3 to bed on time without a hassle, as all 3 were fast asleep by the time we came home. I highly recommend Cristina as a babysitter and will definitely be asking her to spend time with our kids again in the future.

Charlotte

20 yrs - Hillarys
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I am studying nursing at ECU. I am currently working at Dan Murphys and I am looking for babysitting jobs to help you and your family out. I am currently available everyday apart from… 

I have always guided my little sister with her work as there is a 5 year difference between us. I am always teaching young children how to read.

Lorraine

46 yrs - Heathridge
Jobs:1 Completed 
Lorraine profile photo

Hi Everyone I am a mature mother with two adult children. I work part time with young adults that have an array of learning disabilities.… 

No real experience as such but I am a Mum and in my work I teach adults life skills, cooking with instructions. I also teach money handling and basic speech

Melissa

28 yrs - Edgewater
Jobs:1 Completed 
Melissa profile photo

Hi. I am a qualified OT with a particular interest in child development. I have been looking after kids for my whole life and have had 6+ years of nannying experience. I love to help kids grow and develop… 

As an Occupational Therapist and Nanny I have had years of experience working with children with disabilities/delay as well as supporting kids through general homework requirements.

Beth

22 yrs - Heathridge

Private Profile

Hello Mums, Dads and carers! I’m currently in my final (fourth) year of university studying to become a primary school teacher :) I would love the opportunity to meet you and your kids!… 

I do not have any experience with upper school tutoring but am able to assist primary school students with homework :) I’m currently in my final (fourth) year of university studying to become a primary school teacher.

Wendy

58 yrs - Tapping
Wendy profile photo

Hello mums and dads, I am available for after school care, babysitting and any grandmother occasions when your little ones need love and support. I was a nurse for 30+ years.… 

I home schooled my own children when they were younger, also I am currently doing homework with other primary school children.

Jessie

21 yrs - Clarkson
Jessie profile photo

Hey parents! I am a university student studying primary school education! Over the years I have danced myself, and taught dance to children as I have a huge passion for it! I am also a supervisor at Woolworths… 

I am currently studying a bachelor of education primary school where I am about to complete my third year.

Jessie

21 yrs - Clarkson
Jessie profile photo

Hey parents!! I'm a university student studying a bachelor of education primary where I am commencing 3rd year in march. I have had prac placements with year 2,5 and 6 but love kids of all ages! Would… 

I have been home tutoring for a year. My favourite subjects are maths and science but do take enjoyment in all subjects. I graduated high school and I have done three years at uni, first year I studied high school teaching before moving onto primary school teaching where I have completed two years and I am moving onto my third.

Jessica

22 yrs - Hillarys
Jessica profile photo

Hi Families! I have had 10 months experience in both childcare, looking after ages between 1-12 years of age in groups of 1-15, and additionally babysitting looking after 3 kids ages 1-6 y.o. I am also… 

I haven’t home tutored before, however I have tutored within low socioeconomic schools through a program called AIME via University, working with years 7/8/9’s on English and Maths homework and assignments.

Emma

24 yrs - Hillarys
Emma profile photo

Hi Families, I am a Canadian Au Pair living in Perth, I am looking for some extra working hours. Wether it be cleaning, babysitting, dog walking or just general help around the house. I am available most… 

I graduated from a well respected university in Canada with a Bacholor of Arts diploma with a concentration on elementary teaching and would be capable of helping children with general homework.

Lillian

26 yrs - Quinns Rocks
Lillian profile photo

Hi there! I grew up in a big family of three brothers and a sister with foster children as well. While at uni I worked in after school care and did babysitting. I completed my Bachelor of primary education… 

As a primary teacher I have experience teaching a range of subjects but I love teaching math the most. I know how to get creative with learning and to keep things interesting. From basic phonics to fractions and essay writing.

Bronte

21 yrs - Joondalup
Bronte profile photo

Hi all! I grew up in Bunbury and moved to Perth half way through last year. I'm bubbly, creative and fun and love children. I have volunteered for children with disabilities along with babysat for family… 

I don't have much tutoring experience, but love art and science. I have helped family and friends along the way. I also know some tips that will help with maths and English. I was always strongest in human biology and anatomy.

Sarah

20 yrs - Hillarys
Sarah profile photo

Hi families, my name is Sarah. I have babysat for many years now and always knew I would have a career path involving children. I work casually at a school camp we’re I am instructing children of all ages,… 

I have tutored all throughout my babysitting jobs in the past. I have also been back to my high school and assisted with after school tutoring programs!