Find Tutors In Camillo, WA

There are currently 1 tutors in Camillo, WA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Adriana

29 yrs - Thornlie

Private Profile

Hello everyone :) Energetic, caring special needs carer and education assistant. I have over 5 years experience and take pride in caring for children and adolescents. Not limited to, but specialised… 

5+ years as an education assistant for special needs and currently enrolled into a bachelor of education early childhood.

Pamphila

26 yrs - Piara Waters

Private Profile

Hi Moms and Dads! I am a junior doctor and I have had prior experience in taking care of children from a wide range of ages (from premature babies (inpatient, hospital setting), babies aged 3 months to… 

Currently a final year medical student with a undergraduate degree in Bachelor of Science, majored in Pharmacology and Pathology of Laboratory Medicine. Have been tutoring high school math for years. Have been a tutor at Kumon for Math/English for the lower grades. Have privately tutored at preprimary level as well.

Justine

27 yrs - Hilbert

Private Profile

Hi! I am a French au pair working in Hilbert 6112 with two adorable 7 months and 5 years old girls. I am looking for extra job during my free time (evenings, 9h30am-2pm Wednesday Thursday Wednesday and… 

I have no academic qualification for tutoring but I speak French as I am French and I can help for basic mathematics.

Samuel

24 yrs - Canning Vale

Private Profile

Hello! I am a university graduate with 4.5 years of tutoring experience in a variety of subjects. I recently graduate from the University of Western Australia with a Science degree majoring in Physics… 

I have been a home tutor for 4.5 years now and have tutored people from year 6 all the way through to someone as old as 35 finishing a masters degree. I take my time to get a full understand of where a student is at with their knowledge base and build on that to develop a sound understanding of topics.

Jessica

26 yrs - Harrisdale

Private Profile

Hi, I’m a university graduate with a passion for languages. I currently offer language tuition in the beginner and intermediate ranges (A1-B1) for all ages in french, Italian and german. I offer both face… 

I have been tutoring informally with peers and family for 5 years with the choice to expand out into the community and offer private tuition 1 year ago. I have a current WWC and NPC.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Camillo

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Stacey

42 yrs - Thornlie

Private Profile

Hi there ☺ I am a stay at home mum with a 3 year old son, looking for part time/casual nannying or babysitting work. I am a fully qualified nanny with 12 years of nannying experience, having worked with… 

I do not have recognised home tutoring experience but can help with standard homework.

Alexandra

30 yrs - Armadale

Private Profile

Hi, I'm a mature aged nursing student. I am available for babysitting, primary school tutoring and music tutoring for all ages.… 

I currently teach piano and theory from my home and have done so for over 5 years. I have experience in a music studio teaching as well. I have also taught beginner clarinet and flute before. I am able to tutor in maths if required and have completed some university level maths units

Olive

31 yrs - Beckenham
Olive profile photo

Hi, am I am Olive from Hong Kong. I love working with children and pet. And I have three years Kindergarten teacher experience in Hong Kong. I am a responsible and genuine person. You won’t regret choosing… 

I have three years experience as a kindergarten teacher experience in Hong Kong. I can speak and teach Mandarin and Cantonese.

Korrine

39 yrs - Thornlie
Korrine profile photo

Plenty of experience. Ive travelled england nannying. Childcare centres and nurserys. Im qualified in Child Care, Certificate 2 childrens services and recently started my certificate 3 few months ago.… 

I've helped out with all families I've worked for and working at school and high schools I worked with all different sorts of ages and have always learnt alot out of being an Education assistant/special needs.

Kudzo

22 yrs - Canning Vale

Private Profile

Hi there parents, I'm currently working doing before and after school care, I'm studying my diploma in early childhood education and care and I am a volunteer at Global kids. I enjoy singing, art & crafts… 

I am currently tutoring a year one student and have been for a few months, I tutor her in reading, writing and maths.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Camillo

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Georgia

21 yrs - Roleystone
Georgia profile photo

Hi everyone, I’m currently a university student studying a bachelor of Early Childhood Education. I have my National police clearance, first aid qualifications, have experience working in childcare and… 

I have done tutoring in reading and language skills with primary aged children for two years. I also have experience working with children with learning difficulties.

Stephanie

21 yrs - Piara Waters

Private Profile

Hello! I am a uni student who studies psychology and i only have uni 2 days a week. I'd love to fill my spare time up with babysitting for you. Also don't stress, as I have plenty of experience.

I tutored a year 6 student for a year, primarily helping with maths and English, as well as good study habits.

Kayla

17 yrs - Thornlie

Private Profile

Hey my name is Kayla. I have babysitted family friends children for about a year ranging from newborn to 8. I'm 16 turning 17 this year. I am dynamic and creative when babysitting and see myself as very… 

I have always excelled in school and have a passion for maths and English. I’ve tutored family friends children on occasion and love teaching them and seeing them grow.

Jaida

20 yrs - Canning Vale
Jaida profile photo

Hi parents and guardians, I’m a bright and friendly university student at Curtin, I graduated from Leeming SHS in 2018. I currently live with my Mum and her boyfriend as well as my 2 younger siblings.… 

During my high school years, I had a lovely girl in year 8 who I tutored for maths once or twice a week and came back with pleasing results!

Rachel

19 yrs - Canning Vale
Rachel profile photo

Hi parents, I am an energetic, kind & caring traveller with a great passion for helping people of all ages. I am the oldest of 3 and thus have had much experience in caring for children at a young age.… 

I graduated from Carey Baptist College in 2018 and I have completed my first year of occupational therapy at Curtin University. I have been tutoring my siblings on and off for four years. I love maths, science, history and geography. Having both my parents as teachers has definitely given me some extra ideas on how I can be the best and adaptive tutor I can be.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Camillo

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Pippa

18 yrs - Thornlie

Private Profile

Hi! I’m a recent high school graduate and a current Secondary Teaching student. I have experience with babysitting younger kids as well as tutoring all ages!

I’ve been tutoring for two years in maths, having achieved high standards across my own mathematics studies. I have also worked with younger children developing reading and spelling skills.