Find Tutors In Bushmead, WA

There are currently 7 tutors in Bushmead, WA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.


54 yrs - Midvale
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Families, I am a mature, fun, caring and nurturing Nana. Very experienced in childcare, especially babies. I have worked as an EA in multiple primary schools and will teach your children the basic… 

I am able to help children with their homework as I have worked as an EA In primary schools. I have worked with special needs children also
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Jillian said...
Sharon has completed 2 days with us as a casual nanny. I couldn't be more happy with her. The kids love having her especially our toddler who jumps with excitement seeing her walk up to the front door.


19 yrs - Perth
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi families! I have loads of experience from children aged 0-8, I’m 18 years old and have my P’s so can take your little munchkin on adventures or simply just transport to wherever the help is needed… 

In the past I have taught my younger cousins and helped with their homework.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Ben said...
Yasmine was great, can straight in and stepped into the role. Fed the little one as we were getting ready to go out and they were playing happily by the tome we left. Will be using her again I’m sure.


21 yrs - South Guildford
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

My name is Brittney Pease and I graduated from Perth College in 2017. I am a responsible, organised and fun-loving individual with a bubbly personality and passion for childcare. Over the past 2 years… 

I am able to tutor English and aid in reading. I am very patient and would love to help your children.


65 yrs - Greenmount

Private Profile

I have been a Teacher for many years. My passion is working with children of all ages. Children are amazing and I love all of them. I have lots of compassion, experience and understanding of them, their… 

I have tutored for several years. I work with children aged 3-12years. I tutor in English and Maths.


24 yrs - Glen Forrest

Private Profile

Hello, I am a bubbly energetic university student studying to be a teacher. I have lots of experience with children of all ages. I am fun and reliable and will do my best to kee you child/ren happy and… 

I am studying to be a primary school teacher, and have tutored primary aged students for 1 year.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Bushmead

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Mrs Jagdeep

53 yrs - Cloverdale

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads im qualified in Child Care and have a Cert 111 in Early Learning Child Care im also approved for Working With Children card , First Aid in Anaphylaxis and Asthma and the latest Fedral… 

I teach Kindergarten to grade 2 and have been teaching this at home with my Child Care experience and am working towards a Teaching Degreeat UWA.


31 yrs - Stratton
Tracey profile photo

Hi. I have over 8 years of hands on experience with kids, raising my own family - the youngest 2 may be with me when I come to your house. Looking for jobs during school hours, possibly evenings. I have… 

I have not done any home tutoring, but I have assisted with learning for other students in my own children's classes.


21 yrs - Gooseberry Hill

Private Profile

Hey! My name is Christine Cole, I am studying primary education at Edith Cowan University on Mondays and Tuesdays looking for baby sitting and tutoring work. I currently tutor two students on Thursday… 

I have been tutoring for about 2-3 months now working with a variety of age levels and academic levels. I thoroughly enjoy the preparation work that goes in to tutoring and the challenges it gives me. I think that Tutoring is a very rewarding job and I'd love to gain as much experience as possible.


22 yrs - Gooseberry Hill

Private Profile

Hello :) I am a university student who currently works casually at a crèche and is studying a bachelor of social science and majoring in children, family and community studies. I have my own transport… 

Although I have not had any formal teaching experience I am more than willing to help with homework.


22 yrs - Perth

Private Profile

Hi mum and dads, my friend and me are work and travellers from Germany . We are Locking for a nice job and a home to stay. We're great with kids and love them .

I graduated high school in 2017, and can speak fluent German. Although I haven't done any tutoring.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Bushmead

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


22 yrs - Perth
Teresa profile photo

Hey everybody! Me and my friend are work and travellers and looking for a great job. We‘re great with kids and I have worked in a kindergarten in germany. Regards, Teresa

I‘m originally from Italy, so it‘s easy for me to teach this language. Mostly I have done my experience with kids at the age of 6 to 10 years in Germany.


25 yrs - Maida Vale

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I have just finished my 3rd year of my Bachelor of Education (primary). I have had a lot of experience working with children, I have previously done nannying, swimming teaching, worked… 

I do not have a great deal of home tutoring experience, I would tutor a boy I used to babysit for in year 5. I have experience working with different year levels on my pracs.


51 yrs - Forrestfield
Maria-Luisa profile photo

Hello! Mature lady, early childhood educator, mother as well, responsible caring committed to the kids and families I help... I’m here for you 💛

As I said before I have a degree in Early Childhood Education which allows me to teach/develop skills from 3 months to 6 years old. Got a special permission to teach in Years 1 and 2 and did it for 4 years in my country of origin (Chile). Back there also did home tutoring for many years, helping students of all ages up to 10 yo.


20 yrs - Lesmurdie

Private Profile

Hey there! I’m a hospitality worker looking to get into a new line of employment, as I feel that childcare will be much more rewarding than waitressing. My goal is to save money before going to university… 

I have no professional (paid) tutoring experience but have tutored younger students in high school as a volunteer project.


23 yrs - Ascot
Michella profile photo

Hi mum's and dad's I am looking for a babysitting job, I haven't started schooling as I just finished year 12 in high school.

I have been tutoring for about three months and am very passionate about English and I also have my high school certificate.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Bushmead

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


33 yrs - Kalamunda

Private Profile

Hello! My name is Joanne and I would love to work with you and your children. I am a mother of three, aged 6, 4 and 17 months so I am used to the juggle and the joy and challenges of caring for little… 

I have been home tutoring my own daughters for the last three years as well as working towards a teaching qualification. I am proud to say both of my daughters are both achieving excellent results in the areas of literacy and numeracy, above expected level for their age and year. The degree I am working towards is a Bachelor of Secondary Education, majoring in History and Biological Sciences. As well as providing help in these areas, I am able to provide help with study skills, essay writing and planning and referencing.


21 yrs - Wattle Grove
Ashlee profile photo

Hi, I grew up with a big family and am the youngest of 3 (two older brothers). I have worked teaching children how to swim for 3 years now and have loved every second. I am smart, caring, creative and… 

I have no formal teaching experience. I am most comfortable with primary school and lower high school education. I can help in all areas needed, with my best subject being maths. I graduated high school with a 79% Atar, and have now gone into university. I am in my third year studying a double degree in psychology and criminology.


22 yrs - South Guildford

Private Profile

Hi there! I am currently in my final year completing a double major in psychology and children and family studies and am looking for work to complete alongside my studies! I love working with children… 

I have been tutoring family and friends over the years and providing academic support as needed. I have excelled academically from a young age and enjoy any opportunity to use this to help others, particularly young children.