Find Tutors In Brookdale, WA

There are currently 2 tutors in Brookdale, WA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Pamphila

26 yrs - Piara Waters

Private Profile

Hi Moms and Dads! I am a junior doctor and I have had prior experience in taking care of children from a wide range of ages (from premature babies (inpatient, hospital setting), babies aged 3 months to… 

Currently a final year medical student with a undergraduate degree in Bachelor of Science, majored in Pharmacology and Pathology of Laboratory Medicine. Have been tutoring high school math for years. Have been a tutor at Kumon for Math/English for the lower grades. Have privately tutored at preprimary level as well.

Jessica

26 yrs - Harrisdale

Private Profile

Hi, I’m a university graduate with a passion for languages. I currently offer language tuition in the beginner and intermediate ranges (A1-B1) for all ages in french, Italian and german. I offer both face… 

I have been tutoring informally with peers and family for 5 years with the choice to expand out into the community and offer private tuition 1 year ago. I have a current WWC and NPC.

Justine

27 yrs - Hilbert

Private Profile

Hi! I am a French au pair working in Hilbert 6112 with two adorable 7 months and 5 years old girls. I am looking for extra job during my free time (evenings, 9h30am-2pm Wednesday Thursday Wednesday and… 

I have no academic qualification for tutoring but I speak French as I am French and I can help for basic mathematics.

Alexandra

30 yrs - Armadale

Private Profile

Hi, I'm a mature aged nursing student. I am available for babysitting, primary school tutoring and music tutoring for all ages.… 

I currently teach piano and theory from my home and have done so for over 5 years. I have experience in a music studio teaching as well. I have also taught beginner clarinet and flute before. I am able to tutor in maths if required and have completed some university level maths units

Georgia

21 yrs - Roleystone
Georgia profile photo

Hi everyone, I’m currently a university student studying a bachelor of Early Childhood Education. I have my National police clearance, first aid qualifications, have experience working in childcare and… 

I have done tutoring in reading and language skills with primary aged children for two years. I also have experience working with children with learning difficulties.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Brookdale

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Stephanie

21 yrs - Piara Waters

Private Profile

Hello! I am a uni student who studies psychology and i only have uni 2 days a week. I'd love to fill my spare time up with babysitting for you. Also don't stress, as I have plenty of experience.

I tutored a year 6 student for a year, primarily helping with maths and English, as well as good study habits.

Marisa

23 yrs - Byford

Private Profile

Hello everyone! My name is Marisa, I’m a South African girl who’s lived in 3 countries. I can speak fluent Afrikaans and am a complete animal lover. I’m currently studying online to become a counselor… 

I don’t have professional tutoring training but both my parents are highly educated and mum is a teacher herself so I’ve always had their influences on my studies which included them tutoring me and teaching me to tutor others.