Find Tutors In Research, VIC

There are currently 3 tutors in Research, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Prue

28 yrs - Montmorency
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi families! I am currently half way through my education degree (early childhood and primary). I have over ten years of experience working with children with the ages varying from 8 weeks old to 16 years… 

I currently assist a 7 year old boy with his homework. Due to my studies and understanding of the school system, I am able to assist children with their primary school studies
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Carolyn said...
Prue has become a wonderful addition to our family routine. She has fitted in seamlessly, is great with the kids and always follows whatever instructions we leave. My kids are a real handful so it's a huge credit to her that she's adapted so quickly to the role.

Jess

21 yrs - Donvale
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 
Jess profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a second year nursing and midwifery student. I have loads of babysitting experience particular with large families of primary school age. I have my drivers licence and car so am able… 

I don’t have much tutoring experience however I’ve recently finished year 12 and I was able to help my younger brother with his school work
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kelly said...
Jess was lovely, our son took to her straight away and loved having her babysit, will definitely use her again in the future 😀.

Mady

20 yrs - Eltham
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi families! My name is Mady Stone, I am currently studying my first year at University. I have over 4 years experience babysitting local children and can offer references should you need. I have also… 

Although I have no formal training in tutoring, I have participated in helping many students during my time studying and am confident in assisting students of multiple ages.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Niobe said...
Mady is lovely, kids love her, she uses her initiative, is punctual, kind and fun. I highly recommend Mady.

Eva

21 yrs - Warranwood
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi everyone ! I am a diploma qualified early childhood educator, I love working with children and have been working in an early learning childcare setting for 2 years. I am currently studying my bachelor… 

I have only tutored family and friends in small doses unpaid. I am although in my second year of uni for primary education and consider myself a capable tutor.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Danielle said...
Eva was an absolute delight. Our 2yo daughter felt immediately at ease with her and it was apparent from the moment we met her that she is has a lot of experience looking after children. Highly recommend! :-).

Lauren

23 yrs - Doncaster East
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Lauren profile photo

Hi! I am a qualified primary and secondary teacher and am almost qualified in Early Childhood Education also. I have been working with children for over 8 years and I have also been teaching swimming to… 

I have completed a 4 year bachelor of education degree and am almost finished my graduate diploma in early childhood education. At a primary level I have experience tutoring as a generalist eg reading, writing, numeracy and at secondary level I have lots of experience tutoring health and PE, Business Studied and Food and Technology.
1 written recommendations.

There are currently

3

Juggle Street Tutors in

Research, vic

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Charlotte

20 yrs - Montmorency
Charlotte profile photo

Hello, My name is Charlotte, and I am looking for some babysitting work after just finishing year 12! I have 6 years of babysitting experience with babies and children aged 2 weeks-15 years old. I have… 

I have done some occasional tutoring so would be happy to help your children with their school work.

Hannah

20 yrs - Diamond Creek
Hannah profile photo

Hi parents, I’m a university student studying in Melbourne 3 times a week. I have 2 younger brothers who I looked after growing up and have had plenty of baby sitting experience over the years. I look… 

I have been tutoring for one year, I have tutored primary school kids in reading and English, I am also able to tutor high school students in English, Studio Art, and Business Management

Supreet

36 yrs - Doncaster
Supreet profile photo

Hi, I am an experienced teacher and a mum too.. I am honest and hardworking person. I look forward to getting results for planned work. 🙂 I am a friendly person and love doing fun activities with children… 

I am a qualified teacher of 3 years teaching experience. I am an Education support worker as well.I have 2 years of home tutoring experience.

Jessie

18 yrs - North Warrandyte

Private Profile

Hi! My Name is Jessie and after finishing high school I’m looking to help a lovely family who may need a lending hand. Having recently finished school I am able to assist your children with homework and… 

I am mostly passionate about tutoring older age groups in general maths, English language, physical education, music performance and food studies. I also am equally passionate about teaching you get students anything!

Daniella

26 yrs - Doncaster East

Private Profile

Hey there families! I’m a university student in my final year, studying a Masters of teaching in Primary education. I have over three years experience as a Nanny and am currently working at OSHCLUB as… 

Have previous tutor experience, tutoring my cousin who was in grade 4, I am also In my final year of my masters in primary education

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Research

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Chanel

26 yrs - Tenplestowe
Chanel profile photo

Hey everyone, I am a certified teacher with a Bachelor of Early Childhood/Primary degree available for individualised learning one on one instruction in the comfort and security of your home! I have taught… 

I am an early years teacher, however can teach to grade 6 and first became interested in tutoring on the side of doing CRT (casual relief teaching) this year. Working one-on-one with students gave me fantastic insights into how students learn and think. I began wanting to do this as I want to help struggling students, who are unable to fully reach their potential in a formal classroom setting, because I know how hard it can be as a teacher of 25 students trying to get through as much content as possible. It is such a rewarding career being able to work one-on-one and there is a large altruistic component in what I do.

Mary

51 yrs - Doncaster East
Mary profile photo

Hi mums and dads I’m a mother of 4 and have a degree in education. I have been working as a casual relief teacher for the last 8 years and I would love to tutor your children.… 

I am a qualified teacher and happy to help in reading, writing, maths, science, art, PE and Greek. I have a bachelor in education and have been working for the last 8 years as a casual relief teacher.

Celine

24 yrs - Plenty
Celine profile photo

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I graduated from Australian Catholic University with a Bachelor of Education (Primary) in 2018. I have taught Year 5 for two years and Year 6… 

I have been teaching for three years in upper primary. I have a passion for education across a broad range of subjects!