Find Tutors In Mernda, VIC

There are currently 2 tutors in Mernda, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Belinda

20 yrs - Mernda
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Belinda profile photo

Hi beautiful parents. I'm a full-time Uni student and part-time childcare provider. I have a passion for child welfare and especially enjoy caring for infants and toddlers. My individual business is called… 

I've been tutoring for over a year students from Year 5 to 10. I tutor a variety of subjects and as long as I understand the work myself, I attempt to help my students in all areas of accademics. I truly believe education is essential for most success.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Ashlie said...
Belinda was fantastic with my little 1 year old. She sent me a video of him playing and he had the biggest smile on his face and looked like he was having so much fun. She was really accomodating as I was able to bring my son to her place for the few hours. Would highly recommend belinda’s babysitting services.

Tarryn

32 yrs - Mill Park

Private Profile

Hi there, I’m a registered allied health practitioner and qualified teacher (P-12) with a lot of experience working with children of all ages. My partner and I are saving for our first house and so I’m… 

Qualified teacher (P-12). Can teach all subjects to year 10 and VCE biology and VCE psychology, English and health and human development.

Pierre

41 yrs - Epping

Private Profile

Experienced educator with more than 20 years assisting students from year 9 to university level in a wide range of subjects. Applying the best techniques only gathered from exposure to multiple educational… 

21 years assisting students. Doctorate in Education and phd in Genetics. Proficiency in a wide variety of sciences, maths and languages. Passion in educating, excellence focused.

Matthew

46 yrs - Mill Park

Private Profile

Hi, I am a highly experienced & award-winning teacher of secondary and tertiary mathematics and statistics, specifically, as they are used in science, engineering, electronics, IT and business. With… 

I have been teaching for over 20 years and running my own educational consultancy service since 2011, currently catering for over 200 students from Yr10 through to PhD levels. I also support and mentor a number of teachers and lecturers. I have more than 7 years of postgraduate study in mathematics education, including a Master of Science (Science and Mathematics Education) degree, and am currently reviewing options for further study. Please note: All sessions take place at my premises in Mill Park.

Nisala

22 yrs - Bundoora

Private Profile

Hi moms and dads, I am an international student currently studying at RMIT. I’m under going a bachelors degree on education and this will be my second year. In usually have classes three days a week but… 

I have not home tutored before but that’s something new I’d love to try. It would be a great challenge. I am confident in teaching English and even subject such as business and economics.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Mernda

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Olivia

21 yrs - Mill Park
Olivia profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I’m a student studying Monday’s to Thursday’s and I’m happy to baby sit one those days after 6 pm.

I have basic maths and English knowledge and so I’d be able to help children in primary school.

Chloe

22 yrs - Epping

Private Profile

Hello parents/guardians!!!! As it’s clearly shown, my name is Chloe and I’m 20 years old. I have not had experience with babysitting in the career field however I come from a big family of 10 and I always… 

I have completed my Cert III in Education and Support. I can speak fluent Arabic and Indonesian.

Monica

22 yrs - South Morang
Monica profile photo

Hi mums and dads! My name is Monica. I have finished my cert 3 Education Support in disability. I have worked at a Special school for 1 year with a grade 9/10 class and have been working at an after school… 

I was an eduction Support/teaches aid for one year. I loved helping children with their 1 on 1 learning.

Lidia

35 yrs - Epping

Private Profile

Hi my name is lidia mustica I have a working for children's cheque first aid CPR and ressusitation and currently studying nursing assistant 3 days a week in healthcare I am flexible and available most… 

I am studying as a nursing assistant three days a week and have a passion for the English language. I have no tutoring experience, but very eager to learn.

Manthi

27 yrs - Epping
Manthi profile photo

Hi mums and dads , Im a postgraduate University Student at Latrobe having three days course work. I did bachelors in pharmacy and have a knowledge about medicine usage and care giving as well. I love… 

I used to do tutoring back in my home country for the subjects English, Maths, biology, Health science, and science. I did both individual and group classes. Most of them were able to get good scores in their exams and in addition to the subjects I taught I further taught them positive thinking, personality building etc which has really encouraged then to study well. I have my bachelor in pharmacy (honors) degree with a first class honors with a 92% average GPA. I'm currently studying my masters in biotechnology Management at Latrobe University.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Mernda

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Ashlee

22 yrs - Doreen
Ashlee profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I'm currently studying my Cert IV in youth work at RMIT university 3 days a week; Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. I'm great with kids and I'm confident in caring with children of any… 

I have been tutoring for just under two years now mostly in reading and maths for preps to grade 3s.

Atena

31 yrs - Mill Park

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I'm a second year psychology student and have experience working with kids in the special setting school as a teacher aid and also work with kids at home for their educational and developmental… 

I help kids with literacy, numeracy, any sort of related activity and social skills which all depends on the child and family needs.

Bharati

36 yrs - Epping

Private Profile

I'm an English teacher with 10 years of experience and presently on study leave working on my masters. I've great patience with kids and have worked with all age groups of young learners. I've babysitted… 

I have tutored kids between age of 7 to 18 successfullyhelping them improve their performance and confidence.

Julie

37 yrs - Epping
Julie profile photo

Hi I’m Julie 👋🙂🌸 Welcome to Jac Music School Lessons run weekly for 30min, privately 1 on 1 for $20 in my home music studio Aged 7 to any age, beginners to advanced Open Monday to Friday 824… 

$20 Singing & Instrument lessons. I own Jac Music School in Epping and have been teaching for over 16 years