Find Tutors In Blakiston, SA

There are currently 1 tutors in Blakiston, SA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.


42 yrs - Mount Barker
Jobs:1 Completed 
Nuning profile photo

Hi Wonderful Parents out there, My name is Nuning. My background education degree is in educational studies in early years as well diploma in early childhood. Ive been taking break looking after my little… 

I was working in kindergarten as special needs teacher and working with 5 children with different types disability. After school hours parents will requested to work extra doing tutoring with all subjects until they were in years 3. I have fully patients and persistent when I set the goal together with parents and children. I have my degree in educational studies and diplomas on early childhood as well I have different type for certificate in teaching such Montessori and study language through music for young children. It was wonderful an experienced and untill today I still be able to have contact with families and children back in Hong kong. I hope in this new path here I could do and achieve the same as before enjoying to work along with early years again.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Stephanie said...
Nuning has been an amazing help for us, very friendly and very understanding of my son and his additional needs. My son also loves spending time with Nuning too and looks forward to seeing her. Thank you for your help!.


29 yrs - Mount Barker

Private Profile

Hi! I am a professional in home carer and preschool teacher. I have recently moved back to SA and am finishing up my maternity leave after having my Son Alfred. I believe quality care involves working… 

I have Masters degree in Teacher (early childhood), meaning I am qualified to teach in a primary school.


20 yrs - Hahndorf
Harriet profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a second year uni student, currently studying a Bachelor Midwifery with only 1 contact day at the moment. I am outgoing, happy and fun and love children! I am easy to get along with… 

I haven’t had much experience in tutoring as of yet. However I am really passionate about learning, especially science and maths. I am happy to help with homeschooling for Primary school aged children, help with homework or offer extra learning opportunities. I have recently helped a couple of high school aged family friends study for tests and exams as well as offer extra help through reading assignment drafts. I also have some experience with helping my sister, who has dyslexia, to understand concepts whennphrased in a different way.