Find Tutors In Gulliver, QLD

There are currently 1 tutors in Gulliver, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.


24 yrs - Townsville
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello! I’m a French girl. I love children so it will be easier for me to find a job with them. It’s also a good way to improve my English. I have a lot experiences with kids (new born to 12yo)… 

As I am French I am able to give French classes to any age! I am also able to give lessons to primary school aged students in reading and maths.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Lance said...
Charlotte was excellent to work with and the kids adored her. I recommend Charlotte to anyone. Thanks.


22 yrs - Rosslea

Private Profile

Hello! I am a university student studying Bachelor of Early Childhood Education! I’m enthusiastic and reliable. I have worked in different schools and earlychild hood setting.… 

I am currently studying education at university so I am able to help students with their core subjects.


19 yrs - Douglas

Private Profile

Hello my name is Charlotte, I’m from the Sunshine Coast and will be moving to Townsville to study Medicine at JCU as of February this year. I’ve previously baby sat and tutored for many families and am… 

I am a very academic student and have a passion for sciences and languages, however I have only tutored for maths - for approximately 1 year. Despite this, I would be comfortable with tutoring any subject.


16 yrs - Douglas

Private Profile

Hi parents!! My name is Emily, I am in year 11 studying at Saint Patricks College Townsville. I have almost 2 years of experience looking after children as a children's birthday party host, singlehandedly… 

I have received multiple academic Distinction Awards within the past 2 years, with an average grade of A-. I have studied a large variety of subjects through high school, and I am currently studying Accounting, Legal Studies, Economics, Study of Religion, ATAR-English and ATAR-Mathmatics.


20 yrs - South Townsville
Emily profile photo

Hi everyone, my name is Emily! I’m the eldest of 4 so have lots of experience looking after kids. I’ve also been babysitting since I was 15 and have experience looking after newborns to high schoolers.… 

I love maths and all of the science subjects! I’ve always helped my younger siblings and family with anything school and study related

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Gulliver

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.