Find Tutors In Chevallum, QLD

There are currently 1 tutors in Chevallum, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.


39 yrs - Diddillibah
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile


I have been working as a distance education teacher for nearly 3 years. I also worked for 4 years as a remedial teacher through my own business: 'above and beyond'.


21 yrs - Sippy Downs

Private Profile

Hi, I am a uni student who studies 3 days a week. I love children and have had experience during high school babysitting and tutoring.… 

I was nominated by my Film teacher in year 11 to tutor a student in Film Making. This was a great experience. I have also completed 1 practical experience for uni where I taught lots of different classes to the students I was working with.


40 yrs - Eudlo

Private Profile

Dear families I teach a creative dance and movement program and language classes to children aged 2 to 11 years. I love children and I find myself learning from them and the way they perceive the world… 

I have been tutoring high school students for the last 20 years. I specialise in language tutoring as I am passionate about and love speaking and learning languages. I am a native German and English speaker and I speak French too. I spent a year in Paris as an Au Pair many years ago. I looked after two French girls aged 4 and 8 in the after school hours. I am a NAATI accredited translator from English to German and I have extensive experience teaching and tutoring German to adults and high school students, preparing them for their high school certificate and International Baccalaureate. I have also taught German as an after school activity at a primary school for five years.


27 yrs - Buderim

Private Profile

I'm a single mum to a 1yr old little boy who has 5 years experience working in the early childhood industry and 10years babysitting experience.… 

I haven't done any home tutoring before but i do have my bachelor in early childhood education so would be able to help primary age school children with their work.


23 yrs - South East Queensland
Emma profile photo

Hi mums and dads out there seeking a friendly trustworthy and reliable babysitter, with over 10 years of experience in babysitting family, friends and co-workers children. Current first aid certificate… 

If requested I can always conduct reading and writing lessons. I am very good at English and love poetry, exquisite spelling, reading and writing skills. I am very passionate about reading, writing and anything to do with English I love it.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Chevallum

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


19 yrs - Rosemount

Private Profile

Hi families! I am a first year midwifery student. I am looking to work with children as I have a caring personality and a love for young kids. On multiple occasions in the past I have volunteered in Fiji… 

I taught English and Math in Fiji and Cambodia to all age groups. I also graduated high school with straight A’s and am willing to inspire and teach my work ethic to younger students.


23 yrs - Buderim

Private Profile

Hey :) I‘m an university student from Germany and have courses three times per week and would love to be a babysitter or tutor for your children. I’m responsible, open-minded, down-to-earth, sporty,… 

I have given German lessons to a 10 year old girl and was an swimming and circus instructor for children.


17 yrs - Coes Creek

Private Profile

Hi guardians, Mums and/or dads, I’m a bright high school student, I finish school at 1pm and get home at 1:30pm. I’ve acquired my blue card, first aid and enjoy working and spending time with children,… 

I am passionate about english and literature, I am capable of helping children with homework regarding english, learning to type, basic understanding and guidance regarding simple homework. I do not have qualifications to tutor.


21 yrs - Maroochydore
Maddison profile photo

Hi All, My nam is Maddison and I’m 21, living independently; studying a bachelors degree. I have coached and managed a gymnastics club for 5 years, and have experience working with children in various… 

Have worked in vacation care assisting children with homework tasks, assisting middle school children with assessment pieces and projects. Often peer reviewing university work.