Find Tutors In Bli Bli, QLD

There are currently 2 tutors in Bli Bli, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.


39 yrs - Diddillibah
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile


I have been working as a distance education teacher for nearly 3 years. I also worked for 4 years as a remedial teacher through my own business: 'above and beyond'.


25 yrs - Maroochydore

Private Profile

Hi I am an university student in Sunshine Coast. I am able to work for three days in a week. I like taking care of children and animals too. I am very looking forward to meeting you !… 

First of all I am fluent in Japanese and speak English. Also in university I am expecting to learn Italian. As my hobbies I play ukulele, sing a song and listen to music.


23 yrs - Maroochydore
Lauren profile photo

Hello, I am a motivated and fun loving exchange student at UQ St Lucia. I am originally from Zimbabwe but moved to the United States for my tertiary education; I will be in Australia until December 2018.… 

I have considerable experience tutoring people of all ages. I have tutored chemistry to students as well as working with younger children to complete assignments and tackle core issues with them. I have completed a TESOL course which enables me to teach English to non-native speakers. Additionally, I have experience teaching English as a second language.


27 yrs - Buderim

Private Profile

I'm a single mum to a 1yr old little boy who has 5 years experience working in the early childhood industry and 10years babysitting experience.… 

I haven't done any home tutoring before but i do have my bachelor in early childhood education so would be able to help primary age school children with their work.


23 yrs - South East Queensland
Emma profile photo

Hi mums and dads out there seeking a friendly trustworthy and reliable babysitter, with over 10 years of experience in babysitting family, friends and co-workers children. Current first aid certificate… 

If requested I can always conduct reading and writing lessons. I am very good at English and love poetry, exquisite spelling, reading and writing skills. I am very passionate about reading, writing and anything to do with English I love it.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Bli Bli

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


19 yrs - Rosemount

Private Profile

Hi families! I am a first year midwifery student. I am looking to work with children as I have a caring personality and a love for young kids. On multiple occasions in the past I have volunteered in Fiji… 

I taught English and Math in Fiji and Cambodia to all age groups. I also graduated high school with straight A’s and am willing to inspire and teach my work ethic to younger students.


23 yrs - Buderim

Private Profile

Hey :) I‘m an university student from Germany and have courses three times per week and would love to be a babysitter or tutor for your children. I’m responsible, open-minded, down-to-earth, sporty,… 

I have given German lessons to a 10 year old girl and was an swimming and circus instructor for children.


17 yrs - Coes Creek

Private Profile

Hi guardians, Mums and/or dads, I’m a bright high school student, I finish school at 1pm and get home at 1:30pm. I’ve acquired my blue card, first aid and enjoy working and spending time with children,… 

I am passionate about english and literature, I am capable of helping children with homework regarding english, learning to type, basic understanding and guidance regarding simple homework. I do not have qualifications to tutor.


22 yrs - Maroochydore

Private Profile

Hi parents and guardians! I am the owner of a small business call All Heart Babysitting. I have 7 years professional experience in childcare. I love caring for children and they respond well to me.… 

In the past I have helped primary school aged kids with their homework as well as with homeschooling.


22 yrs - Maroochydore
Maddison profile photo

Hi All, My nam is Maddison and I’m 21, living independently; studying a bachelors degree. I have coached and managed a gymnastics club for 5 years, and have experience working with children in various… 

Have worked in vacation care assisting children with homework tasks, assisting middle school children with assessment pieces and projects. Often peer reviewing university work.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Bli Bli

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


22 yrs - Maroochydore
Breeanna profile photo

Hi mum’s and dad! I am a pre service teacher - in my fourth year of study, with the aims of finishing in June 2022. For the past two years I have worked as a Teachers Aide in a primary school. I currently… 

As I have been a teachers aide for the past two years, I have experience tutoring students and assisting them with various parts of the curriculum.