Find Tutors In Biggera Waters, QLD

There are currently 6 tutors in Biggera Waters, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Izzy

22 yrs - Ashmore
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Izzy profile photo

I am a Psychology and Social Work student seeking casual or part-time work as a nanny/babysitter. I have had 6-months experience as a part-time nanny and have been babysitting for 4 years for various families.… 

I haven’t had any tutoring experience in the past but I am more than happy to help with homework.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kirsty said...
Izzy has been amazing. Punctual, reliable, kind to the kids and the kids have just raves about her.

Kelly Kaori

33 yrs - Southport
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Kelly Kaori profile photo

Qualified in a Certificate 3 in Early Childhood and Care. Hi, busy mom and dad:) I’m Kelly from Japan, working at the childcare centre!! I’m available on Friday night and weekends:) I’m holding blue card… 

When I was a student in Uni I was teaching English to 14-15yo girl. Teaching Japanese was only for my friend, no fees.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Leane said...
Kelly was prompt, reliable and friendly. We would highly recommend her and will definitely use Kelly again!.

Cristina

31 yrs - Gold Coast
Jobs:1 Completed 
Cristina profile photo

Hello families, I am a Spanish, 29 swimming teacher working in Australia, and love to spend time with children. My little brother is desibility and he always needs care, and since he was born I have special… 

I am very capable of helping kids with their homework. I speak Spanish, Portuguese and Italian.

Josefina

34 yrs - Surfer Paradise

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads!! I come from argentina to live the working holiday experiencie in Australia.I am 31 years old.I love children!I would like to meet you! ☺️

I have been teaching English for 10 years now.I hold a Degree in translation. I have taught at schools and also at private institutions.

Emma

22 yrs - Southport

Private Profile

Hi all, I am a university student working part time as a pharmacy assistant looking for some extra cash. I can cook decently well and healthily, I’m responsible and can cope well in difficult and challenging… 

I have one year tutoring maths but have done university level maths, French, chemistry, health and anatomy among other subjects. I completed high school in the VCE system but would easily be able to learn the required course outlines for the Queensland high school system for required subjects.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Biggera Waters

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Rafaela

24 yrs - Surfers Paradise
Rafaela profile photo

Hi Mum’a and Dad’s, I am student here in australia, actually I am from Brazil and I arrived here three months ago. I'm studying English in Manly and I’m looking for a nanny job after 2:30pm. I have some… 

Unfortunately, I don’t have academics experiences with this, I studied bussiness in Brazil and here I only study English.

Aimee

27 yrs - Surfers Paradise

Private Profile

Hi, I am an outgoing person who loves children, I have completed my degree at university studying Early Childhood Studies. I am a qualified swimming teacher and have had a lot of experience working with… 

I enjoy Art, Drama and English, I have completed 10 GCSE’s, 4 A-Levels and a University Degree. I have experience working in schools as a teaching assistant and plan and conduct swimming lessons for children of all ages.

Tahleah

27 yrs - Southport

Private Profile

Hi there! I have my weekdays and weekends free currently and im looking for some hours. I have my diploma, first aid/cpr, clearances and references :) I have worked in child care centers, privately… 

I haven't had any previous experience in tutoring school aged children but I'm willing to assist in any way able.

Lidia

33 yrs - Labrador

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, my name is Lidia, I have a bachelor in psychology, at the moment I’m studying a certificate in childhood care and education and I’ve worked two years as an English teacher with kids from… 

I’ve been tutoring for 2 years. I am very patient, I’ve developed the necessary skills to effectively instruct and assist people towards emotional, social and personal development. I possess a bachelor in psychology, I am very good at math, Spanish is my native language which I’ll be more han happy to teach and I speak fluent English.

Maria

31 yrs - Pacific Pines

Private Profile

Qualified primary school teacher. Nurturing, creative and fun. I am a positive role model and I’m great with children. I would love the opportunity to meet yours! Looking for some casual babysitting… 

I am a qualified, experienced primary school teacher. I have been teaching for 6 years, and tutored for the 4 years I studied at university.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Biggera Waters

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Luis

30 yrs - Southport
Luis profile photo

Hi! I’m a spanish boy who will stay in Australia until next June.

Since I began my university studies, I've been working as a home tutor until I finished studying. I provided help to younger students on science subjects (chemistry, physics and maths).

Grace

21 yrs - Benowa
Grace profile photo

My name is Grace and I am a 19 year old Uni student studying Journalism. I am currently on holidays for four months, so am available to work any time until the end of February (uni goes back) and will… 

I have a younger sister, so I have experience from when I assist her with primary school work.

Maria

38 yrs - Biggera Waters

Private Profile

Dear family, My name is Maria and I am a professional Early Childhood Educator. I have been working with children from different age groups for 12 years and I am looking for a new position as a nanny/educator.… 

I hold a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education and I have worked as a Preschool teacher for 5 years. My professional experience in the Education industry is extensive and I would love to show my skills through my work.

Javiera

28 yrs - Surfers Paradise

Private Profile

Hi mum’s and dad’s, I’m a Speech pathologist looking to babysit manly in the afternoons. I love kids and enjoy a lot playing with them. Would love to help you out so you can go out and enjoy some time… 

I have been home tutoring for two years, I like to teach language and can teach Spanish.

Jessica

28 yrs - Surfers Paradise
Jessica profile photo

Hi mums and Dads! I am a pediatric dentist in Spain, I have come to australia to study and improve my English, I am available from Monday to Friday from 3:00 pm and on weekends full time, I have a sister… 

I am passionate about ancient history, I can also teach Spanish, Italian and French. I have studied in the university dentistry, the first two years I did general medicine, and the last 3 I specialized in dentistry

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Biggera Waters

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Juanita

33 yrs - Benowa

Private Profile

Hey there, I'm a university student and married mother of four. All my kids are now at school and im looking for wasys to fill my time. I'm avaliable for baby sitting, aged care, dog walking, or light… 

I home schooled my eldest stepdaughter through year 6, so i have plenty of experience with difficult learners and primary level education. I am currently studying high school Math and Chem as part of a Batchelor of Primary Education. I paint and read in my free time and enjoy water sports.

Erika

46 yrs - Coomera
Erika profile photo

Dear Families, I am a qualified teacher with over 20 years of experience with children. If you need someone who ensures that your child/ren spend quality time and have fun, please contact me. I am also… 

As an After School Care Coordinator/Educator I often helped children to complete their homework. I enjoy assisting children to gain knowledge and new skills.

Nikita

20 yrs - Hope Island
Nikita profile photo

Hey! I have 5 years of babysitting experience and i LOVE kids! I have worked as a teacher aid in the past in both junior and senior school and obtained my certificate III in educational support. I am very… 

I was a teacher's aid in 2018. I loved assisting students in all areas of work, particularly english, physical education, arts and business. I received many academic awards and trophies throughout high school such as; highest achieving student in business technology and communication and dance. I also received the principal's award.

Amalia

25 yrs - Gold Cosdt
Amalia profile photo

Hello, I am studying an Advanced Diploma of Leadership and Management. I am the eldest of six siblings and I have babysitted many times so I have a lot of experience and I really enjoy looking after kids… 

I taught two girls for five years, because they came from another country and had some problems at school. I love teaching maths, physics and languages.

Lohainny

29 yrs - Surfers Paradise
Lohainny profile photo

Brazilian born and raised, currently studying on the Gold Coast. I’m into healthy lifestyle, I love nature, always exercising while exploring around. I’m a very outgoing person, with sense of humor, a… 

I have not got tutoring experience, maybe very little with one of my nieces. However I am patient and work with young children.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Biggera Waters

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Emma

34 yrs - Runaway Bay
Emma profile photo

Hi mum’s and dads, I am currently completing a degree in communications, and am a support worker for people with disabilities and have over four years of experience. I also have been a youth and young… 

I have taught in groups and also worked one on one with people. I am currently completing a Creative Industries degree majoring in Music and Sound. I have what is needed to tutor in a variety of different musical instruments as well as voice and music theory, english, and reading.

Yash

25 yrs - Southport

Private Profile

Hey Guys! I am Yash! Better known among Children as Kaps (Because I always wear a Cap!). I live in Southport and am doing my masters in management at Griffith! I currently work as a sports coach for children… 

I’ve done home tutoring for a few companies before! And I’ve taught high school students and primary students, English and Math are my strong suits for primary students.

Tina

53 yrs - Bundall
Tina profile photo

Hi I have 20 years experience in the Childcare industry and also working with Children with disabilities. I have my Diploma in Early childhood education and care, and training in ASD. Including vacation… 

Support worker for Children with ASD, and FADS. Teacher Assistant, Child supoort year two. OT assistant.

Melanie

24 yrs - Southport

Private Profile

Hi families! I have experience with children of many ages, having cared for an infant with special needs, toddlers as well as high school students. I like to be tidy, organised and respect family rules.… 

5 years experience with children from age 12 to adult across various subjects. Online and in person. Group and individual