Find Tutors In Aeroglen, QLD

There are currently 3 tutors in Aeroglen, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.


30 yrs - Westcourt
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi I am a fun outgoing person who loves taking care of children and helping them learn. I am patient, I know how to entertain children and to help them learn.… 

I have done home tutoring in the past for a year. The subjects I am passionate about are English and reading. I have an Diploma of Education Support.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Alicia said...
Christine arrived nice and early and was easy to chat with. I felt comfortable leaving the kids with her in our hotel room as she was clearly friendly and experienced. We had a lovely dinner out knowing the kids were well cared for.


28 yrs - Holloways Beach
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I’m a Spanish teacher who is looking for lovely kids to take care of. I love kids and I believe in good quality education. I have plenty of experience with kids since teaching and children… 

Hello everyone! As I said in my profile I am a Primary School teacher in Spain. I’ve been teaching in schools for 3 years from 3 to 12 years old children. I have also done tutoring and small group classes. I have my masters in Spanish as Second Language Teacher. When it comes to a language I usually teach through daily tasks or activities to make the learning more significant for them. Having fun is a huge part of the learning process.


26 yrs - Bungalow
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a French girl from Paris, just arrived in Brisbane (07.10.2018). I have a working holiday visa and I'm looking for a nanny position. I've been an aupair for a year in Boston (MA,… 

When I was an aupair I taught Clio (she was 4 years old) the French language, mathematics (meaning counting, operations etc), and some English rules. In France, I've taught some primary school children in mathematics and French language.


28 yrs - Cairns North

Private Profile

Hi there, I’m a fourth year medical student with a degree in political science and 5 years tutoring experience. I love tutoring kids of all ages in English, humanities and biology, and have a flexible… 

I have been a home tutor for more than 5 years, tutoring both high school and university students. I have a particular interest in English and the humanities, helping my students understand their assignment requirements and structurin written pieces. I also believe that tutoring should be a supportive and fun time rather than a chore!


22 yrs - Edge Hill
Phoebe profile photo

Hi mums, dads and families, I’m a young enthusiastic bubbly girl looking for work baby sitting and nannying. I absolutely adore kids and have a special nack of getting on with them. I would love the chance… 

I am a girl with a lot of common sense and a passion for art, I’m certain I could help out the littlelies with their homework or after school activities.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Aeroglen

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


24 yrs - Cairns
Fatima profile photo

Hi, my name is Fatima, i’m from Argentina, I have 23 years all and I love kids, I have been working with them since I was young. My first experience was in 2013 in New Zealand where I was doing an exchange… 

I love sports so I was really good teaching any kind of discipline. I do graphic designs so I love colors, drawings and Creative stuff. I speak native Spanish so it will be so easy for me to teach some Spanish as well .


26 yrs - Cairns City

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m from Portugal and I’m based in Sydney for the next months. Still a child at heart, I love being around kids. I’m a huge fan of Disney myself and a LEGO ninja :) I am available Monday… 

I did casual home tutoring to Economics high school students for a few months and Maths to middle school students.


26 yrs - Cairns

Private Profile

Hi Moms and Dads!! I’m a Chilean psychology that loves taking care of kids. I started babysitting when I was 16 so I have a lot of experiencie. I’ve babysit kids from 4 months to 15 years. I’m really hoping… 

I’ve been tutoring for almost 4 years. Specially Spanish. I can algo help with improving the reading.