Find Tutors In Maraylya, NSW

There are currently 4 tutors in Maraylya, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Jorden

22 yrs - Rouse Hill
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mum and Dads, I am a student studying to be a primary school teaching while working in before and after school care. I have my CPR, First Aid, working with children check and a P2 drivers licence.… 

Currently tutoring family friends children. I am studying to be a teacher and have worked in schools and currently working in before and after school care
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Ineke said...
Really helpful. Connected well with the entire family. I recommend this helper.

Sarah

29 yrs - Rouse Hill
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi there! I am looking for some regular babysitting work. With all the kids that I have babysat for, I have become part of the family and still keep in contact. I really hope I can find this again. I’ve… 

Completed Commerce and Marketing degree with distinction. Tutored High School and University level students throughout my degree. I will be commencing my Masters this year. I currently work with the University of New South Wales
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kelly said...
We actually didn't need Sarah in the end as my partner was sick so could stay home with Hamish, but we did meet her a few days before. This was actually Sarah's suggestion and we were very impressed by her friendly and bubbly nature. She was a natural with Hamish and nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely request Sarah in the future for any other babysitting needs.

Claire

21 yrs - Glenorie

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I am a young ambitious lady who is looking for nanny/babysitting work as I love kids. I am a Uni student, however, I'm on break until March 2019. My interest include sports, cooking,… 

I have been tutoring for the past 2 years for children in years K - 7. I completed my HCS last year in 2017 and am further going on to study Occupational therapy in 2019.

Rebecca

21 yrs - Kellyville

Private Profile

Hi everyone! I’m a university student studying three days a week. I would love to get to know and help you and your child!… 

In high school I really enjoyed English and I am very passionate in PDHPE too. Having graduated in 2017 this is fresh in my mind.

Marian

39 yrs - Rouse Hill

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I'm a qualified primary school teacher and tutor and would love to help look after your children.… 

I am a primary school teacher who has been tutoring for 4 years, ranging from Kindergarten to Year 6. I would love to help your child in English and Maths to help them be confident in their skills.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Maraylya

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Georgia

20 yrs - Kellyville
Georgia profile photo

Hello! I have a passion and love for children and am willing to help out in anyway possible! I enjoy spending time with children and work above and beyond what is required, with lots of experience speicifically… 

I tutored primary level maths for 2 years but would be open to helping with study skills and exam preparation especially in selective school settings graduating as school captain from Girraween High School.

Jazmin

25 yrs - Box Hill

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a university student that is studying to be a primary school teacher. I am at the end of my masters and am looking for a little more work whilst on my prac. Absolutely love kids,… 

I’ve been tutoring for the last 4 years on and off. Mostly worked with kindergarten to year 3 and now working with year 3 to 6. I have tutored though tutoring centres. Currently, I'm a student at Western Sydney University studying Primary School Teaching. I’m in my final year and have one prac to go. Will graduate at the end of 2019.

Chloe

21 yrs - Annangrove

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I am a second year law student, currently studying two days a week. I love working with kids, as I also have another job as an English tutor for primary school through to HSC. I understand… 

I have been an at home tutor for 10 months, working with 20 + kids in all levels of English and HSC Business studies. All my students learn to love the subject they once despised, and achieve substantial improvements in academic results along the way!

Georgia

26 yrs - Kenthurst

Private Profile

Hi! I have been a nanny for the past 7 years - I now work full time but I am available night time and weekends. I am travelling in the middle of the year and eager to pick up some casual work.… 

I hold a bachelors degree and due to my experience nannying I am able to help with school homework and provide basic tutoring.

Allyce

25 yrs - Windsor
Allyce profile photo

Hi!! Im about to move to homebush and have had plenty of experience working with kids! I’ve worked at leichhardt OOSH, I’ve been a boarding coordinator at St Vincent’s college and I’ve babysitted for a… 

I have previous experience as a mentor/tutor at st Vincent’s college for students aged 12-18. I also privately tutor HSC subjects for a number of students! I’ve always been diligent with my own studies so aim to share this joy of learning with other people! (Hence the current degree in medicine)

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Maraylya

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Darlene

55 yrs - Pitt Town

Private Profile

Hi Families, I have a Bachelor of Educational studies (NSW Curriculum, K-6. I also have a Working with children check . I am interested and enjoy being a part of children’s learning. My particular passion… 

Bachelor Educational Studies (NSW Curriculum, K-6 Experience-volunteered in schools (Australia and Overseas. Over 10 years - family and extended family , over 10 years Inclusive struggling and higher achieving students .

Avni

32 yrs - Box Hill
Avni profile photo

Hi everyone! I am an experienced teacher and tutor with a combined experience of 7 years. I run a Math tutoring company called Math Whizzards and we provide home tutoring to children from Kindy-Year 6.… 

I have been teaching for 7 years and live spreading the joy of Math to children. I enjoy working with children and helping them achieve to the best of their potential.

Sarah

17 yrs - Cattai

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I’m currently in my 11th year of high school. I love working with children and am also available to help them with school work. I can babysit after school on Wednesdays - Thursday’s and… 

I tutor years 3-8 English, year 7-8 maths and year 7 science. I currently study biology, chemistry, advanced english, advanced maths, french and hospitality.

Raqhel

27 yrs - Riverstone
Raqhel profile photo

Hi Mom & Dads! I am currently working as a Child Care Educator in Kinda-Mindi Early Learning Center at Castle Hill. I live in Riverstone and I am experienced in caring for children age 0-6 yrs and open… 

I have minimum experience in tutoring kindergarten and primary students. I can teach reading, language and math.