Find Tutors In Gregory Hills, NSW

There are currently 5 tutors in Gregory Hills, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.


41 yrs - Mount Annan
Jobs:6 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Im Lauren, thanks for reading about me. Im a Mumma of 2 munchkins. I have a 18yr back ground working with children. I have a Diploma in Childcare, and Education Im creative enjoy my artistic side… 

Studying to be a Teacher Assistant with experience in Kindy Prep Phonics presounds and language developmental based on age appropiateness. Reading development and basic maths concepts. Visual arts for mindfulness and switching on the calm brain
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Virginia said...
Lauren is a lovely, kind person and we would hire her again. Thanks for your help, Lauren! :).


43 yrs - Leumeah
Jobs:1 Completed 
Natalie profile photo


qualified teacher aid,hold a cert 3 in Education support I work with multilit, reading, maths & art.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Amanda said...
Natalie was great with our girls, would not hesitate to recommend to others and hire her again.


36 yrs - Denham Court

Private Profile

Hi Mum and Dada, I’m studying 1 dAy a week and have a Diploma in Children’s Services, I’m great with kids and would like the opportunity to meet you and yours.

I have no tutoring experience But I have completed diploma in Children’s Services and Diploma in Accounting as well as Diploma of Financial Services


26 yrs - Harrington Park

Private Profile

Primary school teacher available for home schooling/ tutoring/babysitting during school closures.… 

I am a qualified primary school teacher looking to help you provide your child with the skills to thrive academically and improve self-confidence.


65 yrs - Camden

Private Profile

Greetings I am a trained secondary English/History teacher with 8 years classroom experience in the State system as well as Christian Schools, years 7 to 12. Over the last 4 years I have tutored K to 12… 

I have been tutoring for 4 years as I have completed my residential tutoring 2 to 12. I have decided to tutor full time as it affords me a much closer alalysis of the student than is possible in the classroom. Also as I generally work in homes the access to the parents is very direct and very hèlpful in solving problems. Further the personal one on one relatioship to each student seems to motivate my students considerably.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Gregory Hills

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


20 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

Hi, I'm a university student currently studying a Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Laws. I have been tutoring for approximately a year, having started as soon as I graduated from high school in 2017.… 

I have been tutoring for almost a year, having attained a tutoring job at a private coaching college right after graduating high school. My experience with this company has provided me the skills necessary to tutor both primary and high school students, whom I teach in classes. Alongside this, I also tutor privately, with currently only high school students, however I would like to extend this to primary school students as well. It is my passion to inspire within students a positive view of education, and to do this by helping them understand and overcome their academic struggles and provide them with mentoring.


38 yrs - Elderslie

Private Profile

Hi, I’m a stay at home mum Have WWC check Homeschooling my children Flexible with time Looking forward to meeting you… 

I have been home schooling my children starting 2018 Their school years range from kindy to year 10 Before 2018 my children attended the regular school system for education My experience is self taught helping my children be in the top classes of their year group I can help where I can with my current knowledge


30 yrs - Rosemeadow

Private Profile

Hi parents/carers, I offer private tutoring in the convenience of your own home, or if this doesn’t suit, the local library. I have been tutoring both primary and high school for the last 10years.… 

I have over 10 years experience tutoring primary and high school aged students, with a great success rate.


36 yrs - Campbelltown
Justine profile photo

Hi Parents, I am a passionate Childcare worker, currently studying my certificate III in childcare. I have numerous years experience and I'm hardworking, reliable and honest. I have a current first aid… 

I have helped many of the children with their daily homework, assignments and exam preparation. I have over 5 years experience


37 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

Hi mum and dads .I am qualified child care educator and mum of three .I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and your family.

I have done masters in education from international Islamic university and almost 2 years of experience teaching kindergarten kids.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Gregory Hills

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


21 yrs - Narellan-Vale

Private Profile

Hi all! I’m looking for full time or part time babysitting, however I will need to be part time by next March, as I will be undertaking a Bachelor of Primary Education. Working as a babysitter would be… 

I’m extremely passionate about English, History, Art, Sports and Integrated/Social Studies! I love encouraging children to recognise their own strengths and use their natural abilities and creativity in all forms of their learning! I am undertaking a Bachelor of Primary Education.


32 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

Hello everyone! Enthusiastic 30-year-old Spanish guy here with over 3 years experience with children working in a childcare centre. Really active, passionate about education and really easy going :)

I really enjoy teaching languages, sports, science and literacy. I have over three years experience.


22 yrs - Cobbitty
Bree profile photo

To whom it may concern, My name is Bree and I am interested in babysitting for extra money (saving for travel!!). I am currently studying a Bachelor of Laws and a Bachelor of Business majoring in Management,… 

I have previously been a tutor for family friends whilst completing their HSC. Studying a Bachelor of Laws and a Bachelor of Business requires great dedication and accurate attention to detail, therefore helping your child with assignments and looking at the marking criteria is a big focus which I am comfortable with.


20 yrs - Denham Court
Olivia profile photo

Hey! I’m 18 years old, I have completed high school last year at Clancy Catholic College. I am currently studying Full Time in Performing Arts and will be achieving a Diploma at the end of the year. I… 

I am not qualified in home tutoring, but I am able to help with the basics (primary school) I have grown up with two teachers in my family (sister and sister in law) who have helped me throughout my schooling life and if needed I can do the best to help with homework


26 yrs - Currans Hill
Amber profile photo

Hi parents! I am a pre-service teacher studying my Master of Primary Teaching. I will graduate end of 2020. I have 6 years Nanny experience ranging from ages 0-10. I come from a big family with 4 siblings,… 

I have been tutoring for 7 years. I am passionate about all key learning areas such as , English and Mathematics. I enjoy teaching history, geography and PE as well. I am competent with teaching children how to read and write. I am competent with teaching children different ways to problem solve and find answers to mathematic questions.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Gregory Hills

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


19 yrs - Denham Court
Benjamin profile photo

Hi , I’ve grown up in a family of six and have recently graduated from high school. I completed the IB diploma and scored 38 points which translates to an atar of 96.45. I am hoping to provide tutoring… 

I have in the past provided tutoring for my younger brother with his year 1 to year 3 mathematics. I graduated high school with an IB diploma of 38 points which translates to a 96.45 atar and received a band 7 in Hl physics


45 yrs - Gledswood Hills

Private Profile

Hi families, I am a mum of 2 and aunty to lots to neices and nephews. I have a science and law background. My caring philosophy is warm, responsive and educational.

English and maths for primary school kids. I am a native english speaker and completed university in Sydney.