Grace profile photo

Grace - 29

Grace profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads. I’m from Ireland living in Sydney long term . I am a permanent resident .I am passionate about minding children. I can provide parents with an unwavering commitment to ensuring the safety and welfare of their children. I am a full time mummy to a beautiful son 23 months old he attends long day care Tuesday and Wednesday’s. I am willing to mind your child at my home or your home. My son will be with me Monday Thursdays and Friday.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been looking after children for the last 3 years. I am confident looking after newborns to teenagers.i involve in performing all the duties concerned to child care.i provide the parents maximum level of satisfaction from their children. I am focused on children’s needs and make them feel comfortable. I over see the children’s health and nutrition . I have WWCC , driving license , first aid & cpr course all completed

    Tutoring Experience

    I have assisted children in kindergarten through to the 6th grade in the development of reading skills and enjoyment.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: English, Sciences, Humanities, Business & Technology