Cody profile photo

Cody - 30yrs

Cody profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families, I am Cody, I am 28 years of age and a mum of two. I am a qualified ECT with 9 years experience in ECEC and 10+ years baby sitting/nannying experience. I hold a current WWCC, drivers license and first aid. I am actively enrolled in a master of teaching primary. Look forward to helping :)


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Cody...
"My son loved Cody so much he has already planned his next "date" with Cody... sorry Cody, you might have a friend for life here! Cody is a wonderful carer and made the experience for me as a busy parent needing to rush on with the next job, a great one. She quickly took over preparing the meal and orienting herself to make me feel comfortable that she had everything under control, including our dog. I have no hesitation recommending Cody as a carer/babysitter... well only except if it interfere's with my son's future dates with her ;-)"
From Amajjika - Caringbah South

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/12/2022
    Expires On: 28/1/2026

Special Needs Experience

I have a bachelor of education 0-5 years with basic training. I also have on the job experience over my 7 years in the industry.

Childcare Experience

I have regular experience with weekend baby sitting and cooking of meals and sleep routines. I have two years nanny experience from 2-6year olds and have been in the childcare industry for just over three years with birth to five years old.