Lili profile photo

Lili - 19

Lili profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I'm a very enthusiastic young woman looking for some babysitting as I love kids of all ages. :) (I've done quite a bit with little babies) I love playing games with kids, building Lego and reading stories and I was home-schooled and helped teach my sisters and brothers so I can do tutoring for primary school as well. We have a great time! I lead a Sunday school class (K-P) and youth group for primary age kids and do volunteer work with children's programs at camps. I also love to leave a house tidier then you left it. I'm happy to do some house cleaning and dishes as the need arises. :) l have a certificate III in Individual Support and I have just completed my diploma in nursing at present. (I'm aspiring to become a pediatric nurse and have done a placement in paediatrics working with kids of all ages in a hospital). I have also completed three first aid certificates over the past couple years. I have my green P plates at the moment. I also speak Swahili. Feel free to get in contact and ask any questions. I'd love to hear from you and meet you and your kids. Thanks, Lili


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/1/2019
    Expires On: 27/9/2023

Special Needs Experience

I have done a certificate III and a diploma in nursing and worked in teams with other leaders on campus with children with disabilities.

Childcare Experience

I have just finished a job as a nanny to two kids age, 9 & 11 and had been caring for them for the past two years (doing school pick up/drop off basic household chores and making dinner) and I minded a little boy age 9 months- 1 year once a week for roughly 6 months. I also have three younger siblings and do a lot of one-off babysitting jobs. I have cared for children aged 3 months-14yrs. For the past year and a half I have also been volunteering at a Friday kids club for kids kindy-yr.4 and lead a Sunday school of pre-school and kindergarten kids.

Tutoring Experience

I come from a homeschooled family and have three younger siblings and helped teach all of them. I am particularly fond of math, reading and creative writing.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: Reading, Maths