Tiffany profile photo

Tiffany - 29yrs

Tiffany profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a qualified nanny who has now had availability open up in the Wollongong area. I have nannied at a full-time capacity for ten years now and have experience with different ages and needs. I love the outdoors and getting creative so my days with you little ones would involve lots of child-led play, baking, art and craft, outdoor adventures to playgrounds and beach, backyard picnics and wherever else the day may take us. I am very confident in providing age appropriate and safe care for all children and I absolutely love my job. If you’re looking for a new nanny to join your family- please reach out.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have ten years experience which ranges from 3 month old babies to 12 year old children. I have cared for multiple sibling groups, twins and children on the spectrum. In addition to my childcare experience, I also have my Bachelor of Psychological Sciences and I am commencing study this year for my Masters of Speech Pathology.

Tutoring Experience

I have not yet gained tutoring experience however I am eager and willing to start this year and support your child in whatever way they need.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths