Georgia profile photo

Georgia - 20

Georgia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey mum's and dads! I'm currently residing in Wollongong and have plenty of experience caring for children! Throughout the entirety of 2018, I worked as a Gap Student in England where I cared for students aged 2-14. I performed a variety of roles including sports coaching, running after school activities, caring for students and lifeguarding. Please let me know if you have any questions. I'm looking forward to meeting you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Silver
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/1/2020
    Expires On: 26/8/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I have worked with children varying in ages from 1-16. I feel comfortable working with children from all ages. I have experience in: - assisting children in getting ready for school - preparing food - bathing - bedtime routines - homework assistance - driving children to and from events - bedtime stories - playing games

Tutoring Experience

I am studying to be a primary teacher, and so would love some more experience! I assisted students each night whilst working at an English boarding school, helping out with subjects including Maths, English and Spellings

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths