Lucy profile photo

Lucy - 22

Lucy profile photo
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
1.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents! I’m Lucy- I’m currently in my fourth year of studying law at UTS. I would describe myself as someone who is friendly, easy going, daggy and light hearted. I’ve babysat for 4 local families on a regular basis (1 of which was part time nannying)- Duties included picking up and dropping off from school, day time care, cooking dinner, taking kids to co- curricular activities and homework assistance. I’m currently on uni break until March and I'm only at uni for one day of the week upon return so I have a very wide availability. I also have my own car and first aid certificate. I would love to have the chance to meet you and your beautiful family! Please feel free to contact me on my mobile (0412228019) or send me a message on here! I’m more then happy to provide you with my resume & references :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have 5 years of babysitting experience with kids between the ages of 2-15.

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring for two years in primary school level English, so am quite confident in this area.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading