Ceire profile photo

Ceire - 33yrs

Ceire profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

hi parents! i have been babysitting since i was 16 years old and this lead me into doing diploma of children services after high school. i completed the course in 2009. Worked at the royal children's hospital early learning centre for 2 years. i was a room leader in the toddlers room, i also looked after a down syndrome once a week. When i started at RCH i was a floater to gain experience of all age groups and it really helped and showed me that there is a different role in each age group. i come to terms that i love all age groups. The reason i left RCH in 2012 was to travel and work overseas in italy as nanny/tutor. i was there for 6 months. i went back to italy again with the same family for another 4 months in 2013. i see myself always smiling, reliable, honest, fun, respectful and i have a friendly approach. my passion for children continues to grow everyday. i have currently finished my studies in community services and now working part time in foster care, i am looking mostly to help out by during these difficult times and hopefully keep this an ongoing when it goes back to normal, i am flexible on days and willing to travel to south east suburbs. I am happy to educate/tutor ages from 2 to 12years old.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/4/2020
    Expires On: 15/8/2024

Special Needs Experience

Experience with down syndrome and autism. Only did a special needs and sign language course years ago now. But am happy to take any additonal courses to accomodate your childs needs.

Childcare Experience

I have worked in various child care centres over 5 year period. I have had experience with children of all ages from 6 months to 18years, alot of experience with toddlers and ages 6-10years. I have been babysitting for nearly 15years

Tutoring Experience

I have only had experience in helping out with basic school homework in previous babysitting with ongoing families. I know a little italian - basic words. Alot of experience in providing learning play spaces for infants

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art