Jess profile photo

Jess - 20

Jess profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I am a first year uni student at Macquarie University, currently looking to spend some free time babysitting. I am at Uni three days a week and am free most evenings and some early mornings! Would love the opportunity to be able to get to know you and your family!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Jess...
"Jess started as a regular after-school carer with us 2 weeks ago and we are very happy with her. She is punctual and committed, fun and caring (according to the kids), and most importantly, the kids love her."
From Tony - St Ives
"Jess was really bubbly & engaging. She was confident, mature & our kids loved hanging out with her for the evening. "
From Kelly - West Pymble

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2019
    Expires On: 23/7/2023

Childcare Experience

I have babysat my younger relatives in previous years and loved the flexibility as well as the experience of looking after young kids

Tutoring Experience

Tutoring young kids as well as older students studying for exams. I have done paid work as well as helping out younger family members. Studying primary education.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths