Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 19yrs

Chloe profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I currently have a younger brother who is 16 months and absolutely love him to pieces. I have experience in babysitting him and other children from his mothers group of a range of ages. I have always loved kids and babies and would love to be able to help out wherever needed.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/3/2021
    Expires On: 5/3/2026

Special Needs Experience

Currently studying Special Education. In the midst of completing my certification IV in special education

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for about a year now. I feel comfortable with most ages children as I have recently had a baby brother that i have looked after from a young baby. I love to have fun with kids and to be able see them experience new things and see their faces light up with they figure something new out.

Tutoring Experience

I have never been a paid tutor but have had some experience with family friends. I am quite comfortable with most subjects at a primary level and would love to be able to explain and help with any type of work.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths