Bronte profile photo

Bronte - 21yrs

Bronte profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Please contact my number for jobs as I am easier to contact 0479 007 700 Hello mums and dads! I am a HSC graduate, I have a job with Qantas. Previously I worked in a karate dojo for 2 years helping kids from age 4-15 in a leadership program. I also worked in fitness first for 2 years, occasionally working in the crèche program. I love working with kids and I have just finished a work experience program teaching primary school kids. I live in Terrigal and I am able to get to other places. I am available all weekends, week days and week nights. I have my license so happy to do pickups and drop offs. Please contact me if I can help you.


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Bronte...
"Bronte was so lovely and will definitely use her again! My kids ages 6,4 and 10 months loved her and wished she could have stayed longer. 😁"
From Amy - North Avoca

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have had experience with many young kids ages 4-15. I love young children and I am comfortable with any age!

Tutoring Experience

I study extension english and I am also capable of helping out with maths, I can help them with sport and studying practices.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, Health Education, Business Studies, Business Management