Hugo profile photo

Hugo - 20

Hugo profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I’m a recent graduate from Scotch College (2018). I have my bronze medallion and hold a WWCC and have a police clearance check. I am willing to work weekends, nights and during the day. I also have my current provisional driver’s license.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Hugo...
"My son has nothing but positive things to say about Hugo; he finds him easy to talk to, he enjoys shooting hoops and is a good tutor - Hugo has a knack of simplifying the problems and making them easy for our son to understand."
From Janine - Beaconsfield

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/8/2020
    Expires On: 11/3/2022

Childcare Experience

I am currently nannying for a family with two children aged 9 and 11 with ADHD needs. I have experience with children aged 4 to 12. I am willing to learn more skills/ update my skills if necessary.

Tutoring Experience

I was previously working for ACES inc. (Tutoring company) for a year where I tutored and help children with learning difficulties mostly in maths.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Spanish