Caitlin profile photo

Caitlin - 20

Caitlin profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I grew up in country NSW with a bigger sister! I have au paired in London for 12 months and then came back to Sydney to au pair the few months before uni/college started! I am looking to be another pair of hands for your family in 2020! My university hours are 9-1:30 Thursday and Friday, any hours outside of that, I am free to help you out!! I can help with anything from whole day babysitting, help with afternoon pickup/dinner/sports and music/dance class drop off etc!! (I have my own car and very soon to have my full license! I love being outdoors, doing sport, study, music and the beach!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/2/2020
    Expires On: 5/2/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children full time since January 2019, starting as an au pair and I’m the mean time doing random baby sitting jobs here and there!

Tutoring Experience

Hi there families! I have always been great at helping and tutoring my peers during the HSC and would love to help your little ones out with homework etc!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art