Gloria profile photo

Gloria - 30

Gloria profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi all! I'm a 28yo qualified nanny with plenty of experience minding babies to teenagers. I'm looking for some extra work helping out more busy families. I would be happy to babysit and/or help with cleaning, errands, dog walking or everything you need, included in my 25/hr rate. I'm flexible and something casual would work as well! I'm from Spain so teaching some Spanish would be great too! I'm an English Primary teacher back home and have worked with kids for over 8 years. I'm very hard working and tidy, plus I love pets too! I also have my international driving license so happy to travel. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you in advance! šŸ˜Š


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/12/2019
    Expires On: 2/12/2024

Special Needs Experience

As I am a Primary Teacher with more than 6 years of experience, I have worked with several kids with special needs, especially autism.

Childcare Experience

I am a 28 years old qualified Primary Teacher with plenty of experience working with children of all group ages- from babies to teenagers. Since I finished college in 2013 I have worked with kids in different environments: * as an English teacher in Primary schools in Spain, teaching English as a foreign language as well as Science and Arts&Crafts * in several English academies teaching kids and also adults * in leisure centers and summer camps * organizing kids events such as birthday parties, etc. * tons of experience being an Aupair, babysitting in English speaking countries- Ireland and the United States- living abroad and working with families for almost 2 years * worked with kids with special needs, especially autism. I am a flexible, reliable and hard working person, and I love working and developing myself in new teaching environments. I have strong communicative and team work skills as I have planned and coordinated with school teams and parents all the time. Kids are my passion! I believe I can be a great position for your company and I'm always willing to learn!

Tutoring Experience

I am a qualified Primary Teacher. I got my Teaching degree in Spain in 2013. Since then, I have been teaching in several Public schools back home- especially English as a Foreign language, Science and Arts&Crafts. I have been teaching kids from 6 to 12, but I have previous experience as a private teacher helping students all ages with their homework, after school.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, ESL (English), IELTS (English), Spanish, Public Speaking & Debating