Nina profile photo

Nina - 42yrs

Nina profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents, I'm a single mum to a nearly 10 year old boy and we live in Spearwoood. I'm an Education Assistant for Special Needs at High School and I work full time during the week. I'm available for casual babysitting/ care fortnightly on weekends and during some school holidays. I have experience in looking after/ working with children from 0 to 18. I've got a working with children check and a police clearance and I can provide references if required. I look forward to hearing from you.


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Nina...
"Nina was punctual and polite and offered to help with some household duties : ) I felt confident to leave my two kids with her overnight. "
From Jemma - Coolbellup
"Nina was great! My toddler instantly warmed to her and I felt confident to leave him in her care. Would definitely have her over again!"
From Natalia - Hamilton Hill
"Nina is excellent, both my children and I love her. Excellent communication, calm and kind with the boys. Highly recommend. "
From Emma - East Fremantle
"Nina was friendly caring and very helpful with all duties. My son had a great time. "
From Rebecca - PALMYRA

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/9/2020
    Expires On: 6/8/2023

Special Needs Experience

Cert III in Education Support Cert IV in Education Support - Special Needs

Childcare Experience

I really enjoy spending time with children and have lots of experience in taking care of children aged 0 to 16. I've been a single mother to a young child for over 4 years and been working with children with/ without special needs at Primary and High schools. I also have lots of experience in babysitting.

Tutoring Experience

I'm an Education Assistant and support Special Needs students at High School. I have also had previous experience at Primary Schools and Kindergarten and I previously tutored students in Mathematics, Spelling and Writing.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, German

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Biology, Humanities, Creative Arts, ESL (English), French, German