Claudia profile photo

Claudia - 20

Claudia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents and families! I am currently living in South Yarra. I am just about to start my second year studying Commerce at Melbourne University. I am presently looking for regular or casual work, I’m available at various times of the day and night so long as it works with my uni timetable. I love kids! I am energetic and super fun as well patient. I am a very very tidy person I like to keep things clean and organised so I am more then happy to help out with cleaning and other house hold tasks. I'm a caring, gentle person and you can trust I will do the right thing as well put in the effort to be the best that I can be. I studied French at school, for children that may be learning French. I'm described as a sensible and mature, but I am also creative and imaginative so I look forward to playing any sorts of games, being active and having heaps of fun! I also love pets and am capable of doing whatever is required for your pets, including walking. I have a car and my green P's, my car is a Volkswagen Tiguan so its a safe small SUV.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/4/2019
    Expires On: 12/12/2022

Childcare Experience

I have a big family with lots of little cousins whom I have babysat a few times before. I have also done babysitting for family friends including nannying a 5 year old girl for two days. For three months I took a 6 year old boy swimming 1-2 times a week in order to help out the parents balancing jobs as well as improve the boys swimming skills. For the past year I have been doing before and after school care for a family with 2 boys (5 and 8 years old) which I currently do 2-3 times a week. I have spent a lot of time with children and I enjoy looking after kids. I'm hoping this will be an opportunity for me to gain more experience and have fun. I have a brother with cerebral palsy so I am comfortable and confident with children with special needs.

Tutoring Experience

I haven't done much tutoring, more like helping out my little brother and younger students in my boarding house if required. I have just finished doing VCE in Year 12 and I believe I would be able to help out primary school children with home work.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Typing