Barbara profile photo

Barbara - 33

Barbara profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a chilean student who loves kids and has 4 years of experience as a private tutor and baby sitter. Would love to meet you and your kids :)

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Barbara...
"Barbara was wonderful with my 7 year old and 5 year old. Barbara is very warm and loving with the kids and they were at ease with her instantly. Would absolutely recommend Barbara! "
From Malaya - Port Melbourne
"Barbara was a wonderful babysitter for my son. He was happy and at ease with her the whole time. I highly recommend Barbara as a babysitter, she was great to work with. "
From Nicole - Prahran

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been a babysitter and private tutor for 4 years. I feel more comfortable with children 1 year old upwards. The most rewarding thing for me about childcare is being able to see the kids grow and know that my job is actually making a difference in families life. The bonds that you create with the kids are very special and they charge me with energy.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have 4 years of experience in private tutoring. Can help the kids with anything, my favorite subjects would be arts, natural sciences and maths. Also, since I’m chilean would love to teach Spanish! I have a university degree in Design and Photography. And have worked as High School art teacher.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish, Art

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts, Spanish