Cortney profile photo

Cortney - 20

Cortney profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
13Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Families. I have completed a Certificate 3 In Disability and currently work part time hours as a disability support worker for adults and also an 8 month old. I am still available to work with families and kids through juggle street. I absolutely love kids, and have been babysitting for the last 5 years. I have a certificate in first aid, a police check and a DCSI clearance, as well as a child safe environment certificate. I’m a friendly, positive person, always cheerful, caring and kind hearted. I love the outdoors and can entertain kids for hours with crafts, board games, puzzles, I love cooking too! I would love to meet you, feel free to ask me any questions.

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Cortney...
"Cortney is extremely dependable and reliable. She was great with our Son and went above and beyond what was expected of her. I would have no hesitation in using Cortney again and recommend her highly!"
From James - Morphett Vale
"Cortney was once again a great career for our son. Punctual and very reliable and I would have no hesitation in recommending her, and will definitely use her again."
From James - Morphett Vale
"Once again Cortney displayed her professionalism. She did more than what was asked of her. She’s absolutely fantastic with our Son."
From James - Morphett Vale
"Cortney is very reliable and has a very professional attitude towards her work. We highly recommend her."
From James - Morphett Vale
"Cortney was awesome again. Dependable and reliable. We will continue to use her!"
From James - Morphett Vale
"Cortney was just awesome with our Son. She kept him well and truly entertained."
From James - Morphett Vale
"Cortney was a great help with our Son. She was very reliable once again!"
From James - Morphett Vale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 31/10/2019
    Expires On: 15/6/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after kids for families for the last 5 years. I have ranged from the age of 2-9 and enjoy children of all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I volunteer in a school as an SSO, and I often help my brother with homework as he has just started high school. I am patient and am happy to help with any homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths