Menka profile photo

Menka - 32

Menka profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Doing my MBA at Macquarie University and free on most days including weekends to assist with babysitting. Babysitting my niece since she was 1, she's all grown up now and learnt how to bake, draw, color and multiple skilled games thanks to our fun weekends together. I am a jewelry designer and an interior designer and love spending quality time with kids teaching them all the skills I have acquired as an artist. Completed 3 long term jobs on juggle street.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/2/2018
    Expires On: 4/4/2022

Childcare Experience

Children love being entertained and entertaining. That's one thing I have learnt from my babysitting experience. Babysat my niece for 5 years along with her friends almost every weekend. Taught them etiquette, skills in painting, games that involve math and baking. Volunteered for 6 months with autistic children as well. A blessed experience. Meal preparation is also available supporting diets that include gluten free, sugar free and carb free recipes. If there's any more information you'd require just message me. Video will be up soon. Certified - working with children through NSW gov. Completed three jobs with juggle street successfully over the course of two years.

Tutoring Experience

I have over 5 years of tutoring experience. I have taught coding at several schools and offer private tutoring for other subjects as well.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Hindi, Art, Coding, Typing