Will profile photo

Will - 31

Will profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums, Dads and The little ones, I'm a TAFE student ,studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care。 I'm also currently working as an Educator in a Childcare Center in Springwood also in a School Age Care at Macgregor Primary School. I love teaching children。 They inspire me to become a better educator。 I babysit a lot of children in the past 11 years. Please let me know ,if you need more information。 I would love to do interview before I start and I am more than happy to meeting with you and families and build a genuine friendship. Thank you .

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Will...
"Will was awesome. His communication was fast, professional and helpful. He was punctual, friendly and very knowledgable. When we came home we heard the house full of laughter which was lovely to hear. Our son did not want Will to leave and has asked us many times when will he be back. 10 out of 10....highly recommended. "
From Jo - Shailer Park

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

Currently Working at: 1.Springwood Kids ELC 2.Macgregor Primary School MOSHC Both form 2018- current . I trust I have a natural connection with children,Mostly ,they love around me, they greeting me every morning when I arrive at my daycare. I have been working in childcare more than 1 year ,now still working in childcare and also a school age care , I have been babysitting 4 children of my family in the past 11 years. I’m looking forward to share my experiences and professional practices to enhance your loved children.

Tutoring Experience

Just tutoring my family friends and my neice and nephew before , I would love to creat possibilities together

Primary School

School Years: Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin, Singing, Art