Jinzhu profile photo

Jinzhu - 33

Jinzhu profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi,Mums and Dads,I am looking for permanent parttime work.I am a Chinese student who also work casually in day care center.I have limited nanny experience,but I am full of love and treat every child equally.I have experience looking after children from age 0-5 and look forward to meeting you.I know my experience is not that competitive and require some guides in the beginning,but I would cherish the opportunity if you have me.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/1/2021
    Expires On: 28/5/2025

Childcare Experience

I have worked with children in the day care since July 2020.children are from age 0 to 5.i can be a supportor for special needs,too

Tutoring Experience

I have No experience so far,i am so sorry for that,but i would be very much appreciate any opportunities come up.I can teach Mandarin (Chinese) if you are open to second language.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: English, Reading, Mandarin, Cantonese

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Mandarin, Cantonese