Ciara profile photo

Ciara - 26yrs

Ciara profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents! I have a degree in early childhood and primary education. After a year of being a room leader in the preschooler room, I’ve came to realised that I want to focus more on educating a smaller group of children. I am 26 and have few years experience as a nanny and in both childcare and primary environment. I am an enthusiastic, caring and responsible professional. I enjoy working with children and I’m here to help busy parents! Please contact me and I look forward to meeting you and your children, thanks!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Ciara...
"Ciara is amazing with my children. She is extremely interactive with the kids and always finding fun ways to help them with their homework. My kids always look forward to her coming to help with their homework plus extra educational activities. I highly recommend Ciara if your child/ren need some assistance or more guidance with their homework or school work."
From Khim - Edensor Park
"Great with the kids. Would Highly recommended Ciara"
From Zaid - Chipping Norton

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/7/2018
    Expires On: 1/6/2022

Childcare Experience

Having a early childhood and primary degree, I used to work as a nanny for a 2.5 year old and a 5 year old. I have previously worked in both childcare and primary environment as well as after school care. I also worked as a biocultural support educator for 10 weeks to help assist in building capacity, to work more effectively and inclusively with children from a Chinese background, their families and communities.

Tutoring Experience

I have my early childhood and primary degree, previous placement experience in year 1 and year 6 environment. I am also a room leader for my preschooler room.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin, Cantonese, Art, Typing