Supanee profile photo

Supanee - 30

Supanee profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, I am from Thailand. I used to be a teacher. I have taught kids age 2-12. I love kids and I am really good with them( I know what they like ). I volunteered 6 months looking after the kids at childcare home. I experienced being nanny with 2 American children in 2013. I had worked with kids since Sep2014 -Dec 2019. My English skill test ;IELTS (speaking 6.5 and listening 7). I've grown up in the teacher family, both my parents are teachers. I am very well-mannered and polite. I can help your children with music and arts. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/3/2020
    Expires On: 16/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I've been looking after children since 2012. I have lived with an American family (2013) I looked after their two children. I love music and art and I know what kids like. I've never got tired talking or taking care of them. In the past 6 years I experienced working with kids age 2-12 at school.

Tutoring Experience

I was a tutor in Thailand, I taught the kids in Basic English grammar and phonics, show them to write and read. I am not a native speaker but I helped Thai student s learning English with my own technique which I have 6 years of experience.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English, Maths, Music Theory, Art