Frankie-Jane profile photo

Frankie-Jane - 21

Frankie-Jane profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi there my name is Frankie , I’m currently a university student and I’m looking for some extra money. I can help look after the children, cook and clean. I've grown up around kids all ages , I also have younger siblings and family members.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Frankie-Jane...
"Frankie was fantastic. I felt really comfortable with her straight away. The kids enjoyed themselves and said she was really friendly and played all night "
From Renee - Jordan Springs
"Genuine and very nice person! Kids loved her and had an amazing time. Highly recommended!"
From Elektra - Emu Plains

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert IV in Children’s Services
  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children since 2012 and worked with all ages. In 2013 started babysitting an 8 months old baby boy and four years later , i'm still babysitting the boy and since then I've been babysitting his two year old sister since she was a newborn. Last year I started babysitting a ten year old by with adhd and I also have a little bit of experience with children with special needs such as autism. I have done before and after school care. I have experience with new born babies and through holidays I have looked after primary school students .Helped look after kids at child care part of a school program at Tandara and Carita . I have a big family and have grown up with a lot of children around. My family has experience with children from my mum being a nanny for over 30 years , my cousin being a school teacher and my sister working as a child care worker, I have gained much knowledge and experience from them.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve been a tutor only for six months now , I’ve helped children in years from kindergarten to year six , I also have tutoring experience in visual arts ( theory) and English for year 11 and 12. I’m now tutoring term 1 university students

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Business & Technology, Business Studies, Business Management