Isabella profile photo

Isabella - 20yrs

Isabella profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

My name is Bella and I’m a university student studying maths and stats. I grew up with one older sister and went to Hornsby Girls High School in Sydney. Growing up I loved to dance and play netball. For many years I have tutored maths, saxophone and violin, including working at a professional music school. I love working with and looking after children and would love to hear from you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/6/2020
    Expires On: 19/6/2025

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting for over three years and tutoring children both privately and professionally for over 4 years. I have worked with children of all ages and know how to cater to their different ages and attention spans. I love working with children as I love their fun loving attitude and their energy.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored up to grade 6 AMEB for saxophone and up to book 7 Suzuki for violin at a professional music school. I have tutored from kindergarten to year 10 in mathematics and am currently studying a maths degree at university.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Saxophone, Violin

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Chemistry, Physics