Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 21

Sophie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello lovely families seeking a nanny/home tutor. I am a third year Melbourne Uni student. My major is Creative Writing. I am passionate about English and enjoy assisting younger students of all ages with this subject. I value fun, stimulating activity, health and growing caring and strong relationships with the children I care for. I adore kids of all ages and have had plenty of nannying and baby-sitting experience since I 2011. I have very flexible uni hours and am looking for as much work as possible. I would love to nanny with a family for a long term period. I am always willing to help out in anyway I can - dinner, fun activities, household etc. I have as a Working with Children’s Check, my first aid, drivers license and am I non-smoker. I can absolutely offer at least two references as well. I look forward to meeting new families. Thank you in advance for your consideration.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/10/2019
    Expires On: 1/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children since 2011. I can take care of children of all ages. Babies to teenagers.

Tutoring Experience

I have not been tutoring professionally for long, I only began this year. However I have had experience in unpaid tutoring for family and friends.

Primary School

School Years: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English

High School

School Years: Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts, French